We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good, clean, friendly place” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
Ranked #13 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Midland, Mich
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good, clean, friendly place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

My granddaughter and I have stayed there several times while attending the Oregon Shakespeare Festival. The desk clerks are friendly, competent and when I got my nights mixed up and showed up a day late for a reservation worked it out with me. The hotel is a little old but it has refrigerators and microwaves in every room, soft comfortable beds and a good location. It's a little hard to find at times but is a good value in an expensive area.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jphung2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaMedford, Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Glad you have stayed with us several times. We really appreciate your business and we thank you for your nice 5 star review. Hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

970 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    202
    338
    218
    121
    91
See reviews for
422
208
97
165
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Mead
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

Asked for a non-smokling room and were told that's what we got and the door said non-smoking, but it smelled like smoke in the room and throughout the hallway and the chair in the room and the blanket had cigarette burn holes. The room was old and very used!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Matt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaMedford, Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
I wish I knew what room your talking about because it doesn't sound like anything we have. We don't have burn holes in any linens. Well, please accept our apologies and we do hope that you give us another try.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Medford hotels

Westminster, Ca
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

This place worked for me. We stayed a week for the Western Nationals, (girls softball). Hotel was a bit run down, but the rooms were clean and the staff helpful. The continental breakfast was average. They were in the middle of some renovations and adding a Denny's to it. Did not use the indoor pool but it looked clean. It is located right off the freeway and close to major shopping facilities. Not a Five Star, but for the price I paid, it was worth it.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BeatleB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaMedford, Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Thanks for staying with us during your tournament. Hope your team did well. Thank you for your nice review and we hope to see you again next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Medford hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#11 of 35 in Medford
4.0 of 5 bubbles 310 reviews
2.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Horizon Inn
0.2 mi away
Rogue Regency Inn
Rogue Regency Inn
#10 of 35 in Medford
3.5 of 5 bubbles 259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Inn at the Commons
Inn at the Commons
#6 of 35 in Medford
4.0 of 5 bubbles 224 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Medford
Hampton Inn Medford
#3 of 35 in Medford
4.5 of 5 bubbles 501 reviews
2.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center

Property: Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
Address: 2250 Biddle Road, Medford, OR 97504 (Formerly Reston)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Medford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Medford And Convention Center
Ramada Medford Hotel Medford
Medford Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing