We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“If you want a relaxing, beautiful, low key mini...”
13-Condo Interior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
13-Condo Interior
10-Condo Interior 29-Condo Interior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
13-Condo Interior
10-Condo Interior
29-Condo Interior
07-Condo Interior
30-Condo Deck
34-Condo Interior
05-Our View
14-Our View
02-Sunsets
07-Sunsets
17-Sunsets.JPG
16-Sunsets.JPG
09-Sunsets.JPG
35-Neskowin_Beach.JPG
25-Neskowin_Beach.JPG
21-Neskowin Beach
17-Neskowin Beach
16-Neskowin Beach
15-Neskowin Beach
14-Neskowin Beach
09-Neskowin Beach
06-Neskowin Beach
03-Neskowin Beach
66-Low Tide
63-Low Tide
33-Low Tide
18-Low Tide
16-Low Tide
27-Our View
21-Our View
20-Our View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Neskowin, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
oceanfun2...
Woodburn, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“If you want a relaxing, beautiful, low key mini vacation, this is the place.”
Reviewed 27 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My boyfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We spent so much time on the decks overlooking Neskowin Creek with kids, grandparents, couples and dogs playing and being happy. Since this condo is on the third floor, the noise was a muted happy sound. We read our newspaper in the morning there, watched sunsets and identified constellations late into the night. The condo itself was comfortable and clearly loved and decorated by people who were on beach decor overdrive. It all came together to give the place a whimsical but tasteful look. Being able to see Proposal Rock and the surf beyond was special. Having a private ramp and walkway to the beach made accessing the beach easy and kept the property secure. I can't imagine anyone not having fun here.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Capriola2...
Federal Way, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The most beautiful view to wake up to.”
Reviewed 12 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We found much more than needed in this well appointed condo. As mentioned the view is absolutely stunning. You can enjoy it from two balconies, one off the Master bedroom. The owners are very easy to work with. We are seniors and really enjoyed watching kids play in the river that passes by. They were truly seen but nor heard. :)
We have raved about this place and recommend it highly. We will be back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, the bed.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed 18 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
traveling...
Las Vegas
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great stay and fantastic views!”
Reviewed 14 March 2013 for a stay in December 2012
4
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here for three nights when we were visiting family over the holidays. After searching the internet for days and finding below average rentals for above average prices, we stumbled upon this little gem in Neskowin. I'm always doubtful about the view as advertised, but this place did not disappoint! Located on the third story, we had unobstructed views of the beautiful pacific ocean and proposal rock. I sat for hours in the cozy breakfast nook curled up with my book while watching the waves and creek flow right beneath us. And the condo is updated and modern, and has lovely personal touches throughout and basically everything you could need during your visit. Every time we were about to say we needed something, we would turn around and there it was! And Newkowin was such a charming little "village." We had never stayed in that area before, but we would definitely recommend it. It was a beautiful and peaceful environment to get away from it all. And close enough to Lincoln City that you don't feel too far removed from shopping, restaurants, etc. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a great Oregon coast hideaway. We really enjoyed ourselves!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything! But mostly the amenities in the condo and the wonderful views!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OR
Reviewed 22 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed 25 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing