We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disgusted”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Newport OR
Ranked #15 of 24 Hotels in Newport
Reviewed 7 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Chantelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (324)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Newport OR
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

255 - 261 of 324 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lori S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Darlene A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Terry F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 July 2013

The room was nice and was clean. The bed was (soft) comfortable. This is the first motel I have stayed in that (the very thin) sheet on our bed had patches. People were not kidding about the very small breakfast. Fruit loops, corn flakes and dough nuts. The dough nuts were very good though. It would be nice if they gave you a plate to put them on. They do give you a tray to take your breakfast back to your room since there is no place to eat in the lobby where the breakfast is located. I'm pretty cheap so this was a good place for me since the price was good.

Room Tip: Do not turn the heat up very high. It will get to warm and there is no air conditioning to cool it d...
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sfmreb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

When you buy from Priceline, you aren't there to get a Hilton. We got what we paid for and were satisfied. It's not fancy, but it's basic and gets the job done for a hotel stay when you need to save some money on a longer trip with lots of hotel nights.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank HamBone2357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Newport hotels
1.8 mi away
Best Western Agate Beach Inn
1.1 mi away
Travelodge Newport
Travelodge Newport
#14 of 24 in Newport
359 reviews
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Newport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Newport
0.2 mi away
Elizabeth Street Inn
Elizabeth Street Inn
#4 of 24 in Newport
1,056 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Newport
Comfort Inn Newport
#9 of 24 in Newport
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Newport OR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Newport OR

Address: 544 SW Coast Hwy # 101, Newport, OR 97365-4937
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Newport
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 24 Hotels in Newport
Price Range: £53 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Newport OR 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Newport OR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Newport Days Hotel Newport
Days Inn Newport OR Oregon
Newport Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing