We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Full moon with view of Oceanside's Three Arch Capes from the unique tree deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Full moon with view of Oceanside's Three Arch Capes from the unique tree deck
Cozy living room with Knotty pine vaulted ceiling, TV, stereo and wood fireplace Welcome to the Knotty Pine Cabin
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
95 reviews
Full moon with view of Oceanside's Three Arch Capes from the unique tree deck
Cozy living room with Knotty pine vaulted ceiling, TV, stereo and wood fireplace
Welcome to the Knotty Pine Cabin
Bedroom with picturesque window view with double bed
Knotty Pine bunk-bed alcove with double beds
Master bedroom with ocean view, TV and remote controlled adjustable queen bed
Adorable indoor dining comfort
Well-appointed kitchen that is supplied for your culinary needs
A touch of old world simplicity
One of a kind view from the tree deck
Tree from newly remodeled tree deck
View of newly remodeled tree deck of ocean and 3 Arch capes
Bring your binoculars!
View of main deck from tree deck
Wetsuits of all sizes for guests' use
Beach in Oceanside
View of Oceanside village from the beach
The beach at Oceanside
View from tree deck of paraglider descending to Oceanside beach
Tunnel at beach in Oceanside
Oceanside Recreation area- 4 minute walk from the cabin
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Oceanside, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 95 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brigette...
Hood River, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful getaway”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Great cabin with everything we needed and more. Very cozy and comfortable, and a fabulous place for kids and dogs, too! The tree deck is amazing, the beds are super comfy, the kitchen had everything we needed and best of all-- we could look right down to the beach to see low tide and then get down there in minutes. Would definitely rent again!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellevue WA
Reviewed 26 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Meridian, Idaho
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlynn...
Moscow, Idaho
1 review
“So nice I don't want to share!”
Reviewed 3 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

This was our second visit to knotty pine cabin and we had a great time again! My husband, our seven year old son, our four year old daughter, and my 20-something stepson all stayed there very comfortably. The kitchen is well stocked with everything you need from big pots and pans, to cookie sheets, to spices and olive oil. We took advantage of the wetsuits, boogie boards, skim board, sand toys and beach chairs every day. At night we ate dinner on the picnic table on the deck and listened to the waves hitting the shore. My son loves the tree house and spent hours on the swings. I highly recommend this cabin to families looking for a cozy cottage near the beach.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OR
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Spokane
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing