We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Super Thai Food!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pho Thi

Pho Thi
Ranked #18 of 112 Restaurants in Oregon City
Cuisines: Asian, Vietnamese, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Oregon City, Oregon
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Super Thai Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2013

We heard about this little restaurant from a friend & decided to give it try. What a refreshing style of Thai food and fair prices. The noodle soups are so very good!!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank dag1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    9
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oregon City, Oregon
Level Contributor
66 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Good thai”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2013

What I didn't like was most of their food has MSG. I had a curry which was very good and just the right amount.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lynda O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
45 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“No Complaints here....”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2013

We loved it, Great Service, Clean, Great Selection and the food is DeeLish. Nice to have a great little place within walking distance in the OC area. It's about time we start to get good little quaint places here in town. I say, Try It, You'll Like It!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Doug F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
108 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Your average Pho place”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 January 2013

We came in for some Pho and that is just what we got. A little family run place with decent service. I did think it was a little over priced at 8$ for a small bowl of Pho but it tasted great.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank P0LL0RIC0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon City, OR
Level Contributor
175 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2012

Such a small, quaint place with such a huge menu! I have eaten here and gotten to-go meals. Always have been great. I will agree, the broth is great. I love the noodle dishes, the soups, and the appetizers. I have never been there when a lot of others were there, hence we get good service. Reasonable prices make it even better. I am glad this business came to Oregon City, we needed good food like this.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Fred_n_Aaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pho Thi also viewed

Oregon City, Clackamas County
Oregon City, Clackamas County
 
Oregon City, Clackamas County
Oregon City, Clackamas County
 

Been to Pho Thi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing