We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE WORST PIZZA HAVE EVER HAD!”
Review of Jimmy O'S Pizzeria

Jimmy O'S Pizzeria
Ranked #80 of 113 Restaurants in Oregon City
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
PACIFIC NORTHWEST
Level Contributor
73 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“THE WORST PIZZA HAVE EVER HAD!”
Reviewed 6 June 2013

This was by far the worse excuse for pizza ever!,the crust was so far you couldnt even bite it,so dry around the outside,then so much tomato pasty tasting red stuff in the center was soggy,very little meat or cheese,so sorry i didnt take a picture that would have showed how it looked,but could not prepare you for the taste.tried to eat it but only downed 1 piece, the salad bar was good,fresh but only one time thou,and plates were very small,there are so many good pizza places to eat dont waste your time here!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PacificNorthwestRae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    10
    5
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oregon City, Oregon
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“You get what you pay for!”
Reviewed 16 April 2013 via mobile

This pizza is some of the best I've ever had and trust me I've had a few! Good fresh ingredients put together in a way that makes this pizza worth the price! I make my own pizza and consider my standards to be pretty high. Fast, friendly service and they deliver. Always consistent and a fantastic pizza for the money. If you love pizza you owe it to yourself to try Jimmy O's!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chris E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon City, Oregon
Level Contributor
155 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“good pizza”
Reviewed 16 February 2012

very good pizza, More expensive than some. You are not disappointed.

Visited March 2011
Helpful?
Thank livedalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon
Level Contributor
27 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best Pizza, although High prices.”
Reviewed 31 October 2011

Jimmy O's has always been my favorite Pizza. We don't go there too often because their prices are a little high but it is Excellent pizza.
The staff are always friendly and more than helpful.
If you're not on a budget, I definitely recommend you try Jimmy O's.

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NeedzAnotherVacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oregon city
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“family friendly”
Reviewed 12 January 2010

pizza is good and my family loves the nacho!!! prices are a little high for a pizza place

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travelbugOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jimmy O'S Pizzeria also viewed

Oregon City, Clackamas County
Oregon City, Clackamas County
 
Oregon City, Clackamas County
Oregon City, Clackamas County
 

Been to Jimmy O'S Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing