We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mi Famiglia Wood Oven Pizzeria

Mi Famiglia Wood Oven Pizzeria
Ranked #3 of 112 Restaurants in Oregon City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
190 reviews
141 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

Good service, clean, quality ingredients! Had the lasagna and tried some friend's pizza. Both excellent! Would recommend thus place. Prices not too bad either.

Helpful?
Thank Jakklz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    54
    8
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oregon City, Oregon
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Night out with my hubby”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

Had a gluten free pizza, very tasty and enjoyed the service and the atmosphere a lot. Have gone back several times since. Thanks

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Diana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon City, Oregon
2 reviews
“The name says it all!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

My family absolutely loves Mia Famiglia! Everytime we have a birthday or special event, Mia Famiglia is the restaurant of choice to celebrate. Its as if you're among family. It's warm and welcoming. I've never been disappointed in the experience or food at Mia Famiglia and highly recommend it!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank WyndiR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canby, Oregon
Level Contributor
39 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Veggie pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

The food is very good but the veggie pizza is my favorite. I'm not a vegetarian but I just love it. The salads are good too and the mushroom soup is awesome.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SKH-11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Please eat here! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

Seriously the best wood-fired pizza I've ever had. All of my family absolutely raved about their meals. The flavors were perfectly balanced. Portions were generous and reasonably priced. Try the infused oils on the pizza...tasty. I have a nit-picky teenager who has watched too much Food Network and is essentially an amateur food critic....he loved his arugula/goat cheese/ pesto pizza ( forgot the name). Service was fair but the food was so exceptional that I didn't even care. The manager was attentive when the server wasn't. Thank you TripAdvisor for leading us to a new favorite restaurant.

Helpful?
Thank velmabelcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mi Famiglia Wood Oven Pizzeria also viewed

Oregon City, Clackamas County
Oregon City, Clackamas County
 
Oregon City, Clackamas County
Oregon City, Clackamas County
 
Oregon City, Clackamas County
Oregon City, Clackamas County
 

Been to Mi Famiglia Wood Oven Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing