We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Receptionist very efficient and friendly... nicely...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelodge Pendleton OR
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Pendleton
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    125
    167
    51
    11
    28
See reviews for
117
113
46
57
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Meridian
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2013

I got the best night of rest I've had in a very long time. It's an older building but still very comfortable. The manager is very friendly and helpful. I can say nothing negative at all. It's a great place to stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ken R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kal070, Manager at Travelodge Pendleton OR, responded to this review, 19 August 2013
Hello,
I like to thank you for taking time out from your busy schedule to post a review for Travelodge,Home away from Home. Glad to know your stay with us was comfortable and you slept well. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us & we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each & every guest experience the best it can be.
Hope to be of service to you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon
Level Contributor
36 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Rode in on a Harley on a 100 degree day to find the air conditioner running for us. The room was clean, the owner was friendly, the motel was relatively quiet. We would stay here again. The good reviews on here were helpful and right on the mark.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the back side. The front side is right on main street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 1gal1guy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kal070, Manager at Travelodge Pendleton OR, responded to this review, 19 August 2013
Hello,
Thank you taking time out of your busy schedule to give feedback on your recent stay at Travelodge. Glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay . We will continue to focus on making each & every guest experience the best it can be. Hope to be in service to you on your future stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danbury, Connecticut
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Clean! Comfortable bed! Fridge, microwave! A/C worked! A computer for you to use! Reasonable price! And the Patels were lovely, helpful and so very friendly. This was perfect lodging on a coast-to-coast motorcycle trip. Just need that clean cool place to overnight before you hit the road again the next day. Walk to dinner! Unload your cooler into the fridge. Heat your leftover dinner in the microwave for breakfast the next day! And the topper really is how friendly this couple is, late at night and then again early the next morning! I would stay here again in a hot second. Really a gem, when you are spending night after night on the road. Thanks kids!

Room Tip: Downstairs where you can park your motorcycle right outside your own door!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pendleton hotels
0.3 mi away
The Marigold Hotel - Downtown Pendleton
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Pendleton
1.0 mi away
Best Western Pendleton Inn
Best Western Pendleton Inn
#3 of 17 in Pendleton
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Oxford Suites Pendleton
Oxford Suites Pendleton
#2 of 17 in Pendleton
656 reviews
0.9 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
#12 of 17 in Pendleton
359 reviews
1.2 mi away
Rugged Country Lodge
Rugged Country Lodge
#4 of 17 in Pendleton
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Pendleton OR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Pendleton OR

Property: Travelodge Pendleton OR
Address: 411 SW Dorion Ave, Dorion Ave & SW 4th St, Pendleton, OR 97801-2032
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Pendleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Pendleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Pendleton OR 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Travelodge Pendleton OR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Pendleton
Travel Lodge Pendleton
Pendleton Travel Lodge
Pendleton Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing