We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Helpful staff..good location. Breakfast area should not...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Pendleton OR
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Pendleton
Write a Review

369 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    121
    166
    47
    10
    25
See reviews for
112
109
45
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Ogden
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2014

This hotel was VERY, VERY clean. The bed was nice to sleep on. I know that we will be staying at this hotel when were are coming to the coast. The young lady at the front desk was very helpful with our stay and the price. Thanks for a good night sleep after traveling 600 miles in one day.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank J W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise
Level Contributor
55 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

I went thru this site to reserve a room. Travelodge's own on line site says
$49.60. After filling out the on line reservation info I hit submit and get the notice that the website is down but to call an 800 number. I call it.
They tell me their "best offer" is $60. When I tell them I saw 10.40 cheaper on line they give me a story that they don't advertise that promotional price. WHAT?!
What a bunch of crap. I'll NEVER give this chain another dollar of my money. Average rooms are ok sometimes but not when they pull this.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank ShortyC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kal070, Manager at Travelodge Pendleton OR, responded to this review, 26 March 2015
I truly regret that we did not handle things better and have followed up with my team to ensure such a situation does not happen again. Hope you give us a chance to serve you better in future.Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rexburg, Idaho
1 review
Reviewed 25 March 2014

The staff were wonderful, the rooms new and clean, and we sleep maybe the best we had our whole vacation. And to top it all off the host gave our 2 year old son a stuffed bear at no cost to us! We had a great time and would definitely suggest it to anyone going through the Pendleton area.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aaron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kal070, Manager at Travelodge Pendleton OR, responded to this review, 4 April 2014
Hello,
Thank you for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Travelodge. Also glad too know your son enjoyed the sleepy bear. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pendleton hotels
0.3 mi away
The Marigold Hotel - Downtown Pendleton
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Pendleton
1.0 mi away
Oxford Suites Pendleton
Oxford Suites Pendleton
#2 of 17 in Pendleton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 650 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Best Western Pendleton Inn
Best Western Pendleton Inn
#3 of 17 in Pendleton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 556 reviews
0.9 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
#12 of 17 in Pendleton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 356 reviews
1.2 mi away
Rugged Country Lodge
Rugged Country Lodge
#4 of 17 in Pendleton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Pendleton OR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Pendleton OR

Property: Travelodge Pendleton OR
Address: 411 SW Dorion Ave, Dorion Ave & SW 4th St, Pendleton, OR 97801-2032
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Pendleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Pendleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Pendleton OR 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Pendleton OR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Pendleton
Travel Lodge Pendleton
Pendleton Travel Lodge
Pendleton Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing