We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay in Pendleton”
Review of Super 8 Pendleton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Pendleton
Ranked #16 of 17 Hotels in Pendleton
Reviewed 19 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (412)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

309 - 315 of 413 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank gil1803
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dezirae C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 February 2014 via mobile

We reserved a room at this Super 8 originally because of their pet friendly policy. Here was our experience: Walked in the lobby with my son who had to use the restroom really bad. (We had been on the road 2+ hours). I was told there was only "employee restrooms" in the lobby area. At this point, the clerk did not know we had a room reserved and planned on staying there. So, my son and I walked across to the Best Western to use their lobby bathroom. They were more than happy to tell is where it was located and understood the situation. Meanwhile, my husband had parked and went in to the Super 8 to check in. When the lady saw me and my son return and she realized I was with my husband, we got a completely different behavior from the clerk. She said he could've used the employee restroom but most people don't like to. My response: "well you could've told us that!" Moving on, we get on our "suite" which was one room with a mini fridge and microwave sitting on the floor. No table or chairs to sit at. I had done business to take of on the internet and soon realized their wifi wasn't working. Attempted to call the front desk from our room phone and received a fax tone. Called from our cell phone and no answer. At this point, we decided to call Holiday Inn across the street as we learned they were pet friendly also. We left Super 8 and ended up staying at the Holiday Inn. Although we paid $20 more, it was 100% worth it. I would not recommend the Super 8 in Pendleton, OR to anyone due to their "selective" service and inexpensive ways of running a quality hotel but charging a high rate.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anjomama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Beverly S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Chad D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pendleton hotels
0.9 mi away
The Marigold Hotel - Downtown Pendleton
0.1 mi away
Best Western Pendleton Inn
Best Western Pendleton Inn
#2 of 17 in Pendleton
676 reviews
1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Pendleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
#15 of 17 in Pendleton
413 reviews
1.8 mi away
Oxford Suites Pendleton
Oxford Suites Pendleton
#1 of 17 in Pendleton
794 reviews
0.8 mi away
Rugged Country Lodge
Rugged Country Lodge
#4 of 17 in Pendleton
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Pendleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Pendleton

Address: 601 SE Nye Ave, I-84 Exit 210, Pendleton, OR 97801-4157
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Pendleton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 17 Hotels in Pendleton
Price Range: £41 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pendleton 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Pendleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Pendleton Hotel Pendleton
Super Eight Pendleton
Pendleton Super Eight
Pendleton Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing