We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Room was clean with fairly new carpet. Walls were patched...”
Review of Super 8 Pendleton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Pendleton
Ranked #16 of 17 Hotels in Pendleton
Pendleton
1 review
“Room was clean with fairly new carpet. Walls were patched...”
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Room was clean with fairly new carpet. Walls were patched (poorly) and had not been repainted. Staff was not overly friendly.
When I checked out, I wasn't even asked how everything was. Room description showed room had a recliner.....nothing like that in room.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Connie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

350 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    50
    81
    88
    68
    63
See reviews for
154
87
27
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
324 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Budget motel..has small heated pool, and small spa. Clean rooms and quite..I was a little concerned at first with all the semi-trucks parked on the street but we never heard them. They have the typical continental breakfast. Nearby restaurants.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile

Budget hotel..no frills..it has a small heated pool and small spa. Clean rooms. Continental breakfast provided. Great place to stay for the budget conscious. Nearby restaurants and gas stations. Casino is close by.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Property inside and out looked good. The room was clean, and the bed comfortable. Good stay for the money.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Lance P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pendleton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014

The Super 8 was clean and the personnel very helpful. Mattresses need to be updated as they were a bit uncomfortable, otherwise I would recommend staying here when in Pendleton.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
2 Thank Roger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pendleton hotels
0.9 mi away
The Marigold Hotel - Downtown Pendleton
0.1 mi away
Best Western Pendleton Inn
Best Western Pendleton Inn
#3 of 17 in Pendleton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 556 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
#11 of 17 in Pendleton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Oxford Suites Pendleton
Oxford Suites Pendleton
#2 of 17 in Pendleton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 651 reviews
1.0 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Pendleton
0.0 mi away
Motel 6 Pendleton
Motel 6 Pendleton
#14 of 17 in Pendleton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Pendleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Pendleton

Property: Super 8 Pendleton
Address: 601 SE Nye Ave, I-84 Exit 210, Pendleton, OR 97801-4157
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Pendleton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 17 Hotels in Pendleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pendleton 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Pendleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Pendleton Hotel Pendleton
Super Eight Pendleton
Pendleton Super 8
Pendleton Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing