We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Oxford Suites Pendleton
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Pendleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 September 2014 via mobile

This is the place to stay. Pool area is great with a hot tub all inside. Nice exercise room upstairs. Great breakfast. And six days a week they have have free drinks limit two and free appetizers for guests and minors welcome. Big clean rooms done right. The only thing that was a little odd was the large bathtub is out in the open so no privacy from everyone else in the room. But hey it's all worth it. If we ever come dune this way again we will be stating here.

Stayed: September 2014
Thank Engine40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (779)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

556 - 562 of 779 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2014

The staff were very friendly, the rooms comfortable and the evening reception was an unexpected treat. The facility worked well for a small training; the location was handy. I would recommend the Oxford to friends.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

The staff are always helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. I have stayed here several times for work purposes. The rooms are always clean, and the evening reception and breakfast are a nice bonus. The only slight negative is that there can be some traffic noise from I-84, but it's not too distracting. Overall, it's a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Celeste M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Makes working out of town tolerable. Close to shopping and restaurants another convenience that I admire. I had to stay at another motel in Pendleton for a week because Oxford was booked, this was not a good experience.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Oxford Suites worked really well for our family. A double queen room was perfect for our family of 6 -- our younger two children loved having their own little sectioned off area on the pullout couch. I really appreciated having the sink area separate from the bathroom, it really streamlined things and I just find it much more pleasant. My husband was impressed with the soap/shampoo/conditioner dispensers in the shower, they were pretty convenient. Overall very neat and clean, things felt updated and well maintained.

The breakfast area and offerings were nice and definitely adequate for our family - plenty of choices to make everyone happy. The staff was very kind in helping us track down our 5-year-old who had disappeared during breakfast (he went off to use the bathroom without telling us and decided it would be fun to do some exploring while he was at it :) and we really appreciated that. We were able to eat and get back on the road pretty efficiently.

There was a fair amount of noise in the hallways and from the room above us, and I wasn't impressed with the pool area, but those are the only things I would take points off for. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Leslie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

We enjoyed our one night stay here. They had an evening reception at the bar, 2 free drinks for each person and a few snacks. Our room was nice, clean. All of the staff we dealt with were extremely nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rosie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

I always stay at the Oxford when I travel to Pendleton for business. The rooms are clean and well maintained and the staff are really nice. I appreciate the hot breakfast, a real time saver in the morning.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Darcy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pendleton hotels
1.7 mi away
Best Western Pendleton Inn
Best Western Pendleton Inn
#2 of 17 in Pendleton
672 reviews
1.5 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
#15 of 17 in Pendleton
409 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Pendleton
Hampton Inn Pendleton
#5 of 17 in Pendleton
511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The Marigold Hotel - Downtown Pendleton
1.2 mi away
Pendleton House Historic Inn
1.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Pendleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oxford Suites Pendleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oxford Suites Pendleton

Address: 2400 SW Court Ave, Pendleton, OR 97801-1847
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Pendleton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Pendleton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Pendleton
#2 Business Hotel in Pendleton
Price Range: £75 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Oxford Suites Pendleton 3*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Exceptional has never been so affordable! Located next to the Pendleton Convention, the Oxford Suites Pendleton offers incredible access to the world famous Pendleton-Round Up Grounds, Woolen Mills, airport and restaurants. Complimentary amenities include Full Hot Breakfast Buffet, Evening Reception, High Speed Wi-Fi, Parking, Indoor Pool, Spa & Fitness Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Oxford Suites Pendleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oxford Suites Pendleton Hotel Pendleton
Oxford Hotel Pendleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing