We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommend by Local”
Review of Joe's Fiesta

Joe's Fiesta
Ranked #8 of 81 Restaurants in Pendleton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
San Francisco, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Recommend by Local”
Reviewed 31 March 2013

Food was great with fair prices. It was requested by a local and I would go again. Clean and pleasant dining experience.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Traveling D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    19
    11
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pendleton, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Nice Mexican Restaurant”
Reviewed 12 March 2013

We recently went to Joe's. My wife and I split a Fajita, the food was good but not great. The portion was fair. We also had a Beer and a Margarita. My wife did not care for her Margarita, too much mixer. Service was good. prices are fair.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Oregongolfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liberty Lake, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Reminded us of Taco Time”
Reviewed 2 September 2012

The service was very good, but unfortunately, the food was not. Very bland and uninteresting. Good sized portions , but maybe we are spoiled because we have such great mexican restaurants in Spokane.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Samantha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great place to stop and enjoy delicious Mexican food!”
Reviewed 18 August 2012

Stopped at Joes Fiesta on our way through Pendleton with our grandkids. It not much to look at on the outside, but clean and charming on the inside. We had superior service and the food was wonderful and large portions. We really couldnt eat it all and we were hungry. Very reasonably priced too. I loved the chicken crema, They even gave us a delicious little dessert when they brought the check. We will definately eat there again!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kwwebb1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“spot on recommendation”
Reviewed 12 August 2012

great value,wonderful tasty food,sauces, super friendly service,nice colorful atmosphere.
Definitely will go back next time we are in town.
nice setting for families.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank leslieb4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Joe's Fiesta also viewed

 

Been to Joe's Fiesta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing