We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BE SPOILED AT PENDLETON”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Pendleton Inn
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Pendleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 October 2013

For a great hotel experience, with a great view of farm land at the south door and comfortable rooms inside, choose Best Western in Pendleton OR. It's located near I-84 and convenient to travel and local attractions. The staff is helpful in guiding you to the attractions in the area. The beds are comfortable, and you will be spoiled when the staff helps you to breakfast!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank glenh1929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (672)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

564 - 570 of 672 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2013

I travel a lot for my work, and began staying at this Pendleton Best Western recently. I am very impressed with the updated rooms, colors are nice and warm, and the bed is very comfy, which is most important to me when I travel.

Breakfast was nice. They work hard to provide some variety, and keep everything very fresh for a continental breakfast. Staff are also very friendly.

Check this hotel out when traveling to Pendleton OR!

Room Tip: This is a quiet hotel even being close to the freeway, but if you are really sensitive to the noise...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

The hotel and staff are top notch! You can tell that the owners and manager really care about the guest's experience. This hotel is well kept and newly remodeled and it looks great! You will not be disappointed, we know we will back.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank PrinevilleHotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

This property in Pendleton, Oregon, was TOP-NOTCH in every way - location, comfort, service, staff, amenities ,hot breakfast, cleanliness, decor, price/value, etc. Could not say enough praises. We have stayed there 3 or 4 times now. It is one of the best Best Westerns we have visited.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LindaPF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

I have reviewed this property before and the only thing wrong with the room was that the A/C would cycle on and off and you couldn't leave just the fan running. Now you can.
Nice rooms, two sinks, which helps in the morning, all the little extras in the bathroom, comfortable beds, good Wi-Fi, good food, friendly and helpful staff who are prepared for your arrival.

Good area for walking your dog, quieter area, good restaurant across the street, gas station adjacent.

Paper delivered in the morning, good breakfast.

No reason to stay anywhere else, this place has everything you need done right.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mo32a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

Located just off I84,about half way from Boise to Portland, convenient in and out, far enough form freeway so noise is not an issue. There are a couple of gas stations and a 24hr restaurant just next to it. However for a nice evening meal you can try Stetson's Steakhouse d-town, good eastern OR beef steaks or hit Wildhorse Resort and Casino where you have a choice from fancy restaurant and a buffet that is good for the money. You can gamble or watch a movie. All of this is like within 10-15 minutes drive. Again between Boise and Portland is perhaps the best place to spend the night. Motel's stuff is excellent, will go the extra to accommodate you. Don't forget to visit the underground museum if time allows.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Grigore G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

We pass through Pendleton regularly to visit relatives further east. We used to compare prices. We don't even bother now. We automatically stay here and have always had friendly people there, good food, clean rooms. It's one of those things we don't have to even think about when planning a driving trip -- one of our "travel homes".

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Judith E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pendleton hotels
1.7 mi away
Oxford Suites Pendleton
Oxford Suites Pendleton
#1 of 17 in Pendleton
779 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Pendleton
Hampton Inn Pendleton
#5 of 17 in Pendleton
511 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
#15 of 17 in Pendleton
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
The Marigold Hotel - Downtown Pendleton
1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Pendleton
1.2 mi away
Pendleton House Historic Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Pendleton Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Pendleton Inn

Address: 400 SE Nye Ave, Pendleton, OR 97801-4150
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Pendleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Pendleton
#2 Romantic Hotel in Pendleton
#2 Family Hotel in Pendleton
Price Range: £70 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Pendleton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Pendleton Inn! From the Pendleton Underground Tours to Pendleton Round-Up, there’s always something exciting happening nearby, and our Pendleton hotel is close to it all. The Wildhorse Resort and Casino is a short drive from our Pendleton hotel, and many guests prefer the convenience of staying in town even if they’re here for the casino and gaming action. With easy access to I-84 making it easy to get on and off the freeway, an easy commute can make a huge difference, whether you’re here for the rodeo or a business trip. If you’re here for business with one of the nearby companies, restaurants or agencies, depend on us to make you feel right at home. Parking is good and ample, and we’re known for being extra clean. The luxurious bedding, cool quiet rooms and friendly staff members are sure to make your stay enjoyable. During the spring and fall, a lot of Canadians travel to and from their Arizona winter properties, and our quiet “adult” Pendleton hotel is a favorite for those on long road trips. Our prime location is a good halfway point for people traveling south or to Portland, too. No matter where your final destination is, a comfortable resting point is a must. Located in historic Pendleton, our hotel is a short drive to many restaurants and shops. With the casino and golf nearby, there’s truly something for everyone. Don’t forget to pick up a famous Pendleton blanket or other item from the official Pendleton shop. This quaint western town is full of charm and hospitality, which is exactly what you deserve. As an honored guest, we’ll treat you like family and go above and beyond to make your stay special. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Agoda, Booking.com, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Pendleton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pendleton Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing