We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great rooms and wonderful service!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Pendleton Inn
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Pendleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 February 2014

I had asked for power to plug my work truck in and this hotel had it down. They had an outlet right by the parking space and gave me a room that overlooked my truck! Nice!
All my request's were handled quickly and friendly by Kasandra.
Room is very clean, big and nicely appointed..
When in Pendleton, stay here!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kernvilledaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (640)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

511 - 517 of 640 reviews

Reviewed 22 February 2014 via mobile

Before this trip, we would of NEVER stayed at a Best Western. After this trip we have learned how advanced Best Western has come!
Employees AAA+
Room AAA++
Parking Excellent!
Breakfast bar AAA+
Location is a little difficult when your NOT sure where they are, we call it On the Hill!
They are all lined up!
Quiet AAA+

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank Brenda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Very courteous staff, clean lobby and rooms. The continental breakfast was very good and had a lot of options as opposed to just cereal, muffins, etc... There are omelets, biscuits & gravy, sausage. The hotel is close to the freeway and they were able and willing to accommodate the 30 foot trailer we were towing with us. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Denise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 17 February 2014

The hotel was very clean. Staff was helpful and very helpful.Quite and peaceful.breakfast was great.Have stayed at this hotel on and off for over 12 years and never been disappointed.My husband and I travel a bit and stayed at other chains but we never stay anywhere else when in Pendleton.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Great hotel with a awesome staff. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The staff really does go out of thier way to make you feel at home. Pendleton is a beautiful area to visit and explore. I would recommend a trip there any part of the year.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Wonderful, friendly stay. Staff were helpful and caring. Room was warm,clean, comfortable. We had our dog with us, was an easy stay with him. Big enough surronding area that he could have good exercise,walks. Breakfast was adequate with some protein items available, some do not offer any protein, just carbs. Have stayed here before and definitely would again. Parking was also adequate which is a plus!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank joanck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

From our arrival at the front desk to our departure, the service was excellent. The rooms were very comfortable and the bed was perfect for this restless sleeper to have a great night's sleep &
I woke up feeling refreshed. It was bitterly cold when we were there (2*F), but the rooms were just the right temp. The breakfast choices were excellent, & my husband said, "Let's stay here next time we're in town because the food is so good." Housekeeping staff was very thoughtful and ran out to our car with something we had forgotten in the room. Great Mexican restaurant, El Chorrito. We eat there every time we are in Pendleton. The Underground Tour is fascinating, and the Tamastlik Museum near the casino is definitely worth the time. Nice view of the Blues.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beakie37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pendleton hotels
0.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
#15 of 17 in Pendleton
403 reviews
1.7 mi away
Oxford Suites Pendleton
Oxford Suites Pendleton
#3 of 17 in Pendleton
746 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Pendleton
Hampton Inn Pendleton
#5 of 17 in Pendleton
501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
The Marigold Hotel - Downtown Pendleton
1.0 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Pendleton
1.2 mi away
Pendleton House Historic Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Pendleton Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Pendleton Inn

Address: 400 Southeast Nye Avenue, Pendleton, OR 97801-4150
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Pendleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Pendleton
#2 Family Hotel in Pendleton
#2 Romantic Hotel in Pendleton
Price Range: £74 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Pendleton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Pendleton Inn! From the Pendleton Underground Tours to Pendleton Round-Up, there’s always something exciting happening nearby, and our Pendleton hotel is close to it all. The Wildhorse Resort and Casino is a short drive from our Pendleton hotel, and many guests prefer the convenience of staying in town even if they’re here for the casino and gaming action. With easy access to I-84 making it easy to get on and off the freeway, an easy commute can make a huge difference, whether you’re here for the rodeo or a business trip. If you’re here for business with one of the nearby companies, restaurants or agencies, depend on us to make you feel right at home. Parking is good and ample, and we’re known for being extra clean. The luxurious bedding, cool quiet rooms and friendly staff members are sure to make your stay enjoyable. During the spring and fall, a lot of Canadians travel to and from their Arizona winter properties, and our quiet “adult” Pendleton hotel is a favorite for those on long road trips. Our prime location is a good halfway point for people traveling south or to Portland, too. No matter where your final destination is, a comfortable resting point is a must. Located in historic Pendleton, our hotel is a short drive to many restaurants and shops. With the casino and golf nearby, there’s truly something for everyone. Don’t forget to pick up a famous Pendleton blanket or other item from the official Pendleton shop. This quaint western town is full of charm and hospitality, which is exactly what you deserve. As an honored guest, we’ll treat you like family and go above and beyond to make your stay special. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda, Cancelon, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Pendleton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pendleton Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing