We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
Nearby Hotels
Sentinel(Portland)
US$226
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$242
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel deLuxe(Portland)
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paramount Hotel(Portland)
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$322
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$271
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$275
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$374
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$327
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,191)
Filter reviews
2,191 results
Traveller rating
1,377
560
145
71
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,377
560
145
71
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numberportland airportlakeside grillgrab and gogranola barsshuttle servicepillow toppark and flylong term parkingleave your caron site restaurantfourth flooran early morning flightbreakfast buffetgreat place to stayi highly recommend this hotelbusiness center
Filter
Updating list...
1,640 - 1,645 of 2,191 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

My wife and I stayed at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport for a few nights while visiting my brother. We would happily recommend this hotel to others. The rooms were crisp and clean, the beds were very comfortable (we had a king Sleep-Number bed), the service was super-friendly an we were pleased that, although we were near the airport, the jet noise was minimal. Our room overlooked a small lake which made the facility even more tranquil. We had breakfast in the hotel restaurant and when there wasn't something that I wanted on the buffet, they prepared it for me in the kitchen. I would certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you for the great feedback regarding your recent stay. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will visit again soon.

Warm regards,

Becky Fields
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

The Radisson allowed for early check in the afternoon before our flight out of Portland airport, the room was comfortable, spacious, and quiet, the light breakfast "to go" was available earlier than advertised, and the shuttle ran on time. Great experience, highly recommended! While the hotel location was off the beaten path, I found it easily with a smart phone.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sds714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you for the great recommendation! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the entire staff at Radisson we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Warm regards,

Becky Fields
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Great hotel. The staff is friendly and efficient, the park and fly package is reasonably priced, beds are comfortable, the on-site restaurant and room service are so convenient, and best of all, the airport shuttle runs like clockwork. Get directions from hotel staff and it's easy to find.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JCW1917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Thank you for taking time to share about your recent visit using our Stay, Park and Fly package. I'm glad you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We hope to see you again very soon.

Warm regards,

Becky Fields
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We stayed here because of an early morning flight. We finally found the hotel (btw is tucked in a very odd place) after a long very drive. We found the hotel staff to be superb!! First, we asked to change rooms because we needed two queen beds, without any problems. Second, the shuttle driver allowed us to follow him to the airport so we could drop off our rental without getting lost. Third, we ate at the restaurant on site. We were pleasantly surprised. Fourth, after dinner, we went back to the front desk to get a shuttle time for the next morning, and the lady remembered our room number! Fifth, in the lobby the next morning was a grab-and-go bag for us early risers. If I am ever in this area again, I will be staying here!

Room Tip: They supply earplugs in the rooms.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Thank you for sharing a review about your recent experience with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again very soon!

Warm regards,

Becky Fields
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews