We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Hotel Portland Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$242
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paramount Hotel(Portland)
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$244
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$322
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$271
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sentinel(Portland)
US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel deLuxe(Portland)
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$272
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$386
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$339
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,190)
Filter reviews
2,190 results
Traveller rating
1,376
560
145
71
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,376
560
145
71
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numberportland airportlakeside grillgrab and gogranola barsshuttle servicepillow toppark and flylong term parkingleave your caron site restaurantfourth flooran early morning flightbreakfast buffetgreat place to stayi highly recommend this hotelbusiness center
Filter
Updating list...
1,588 - 1,593 of 2,190 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Just wanted to post a quick review - stayed at this Radisson while training for work in July. I would run out of superlatives to describe the customer service experience while staying here; from Housekeeping, to the Front Desk staff, to the Kitchen Management. Great job!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ChazCE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Thank you! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us and truly appreciate your kind words!

We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back our way.

Warm regards,

Becky Fields
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

I like the Radisson for overnight stays near the Portland airport. The front desk employees are very welcoming. Free internet, shuttle service, and a big parking lot for your car if you need to leave it while away. Rooms are large and comfortable. Bathroom is acceptable. I've stayed there 3 times for various reasons and would stay there again. This past time, I did experience train sounds but it wasn't bad. I think it depends on the place in the hotel. The first time I stayed I got a sleep number bed and it wasn't comfortable at all. It didn't hold the air. The second time I also had a sleep number and it was fine and the last time I requested a regular bed. The hotel is also in a good location to get into some different areas of Portland and is not that far from the downtown.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank you for the review and your loyalty to the Portland Radisson! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Warm regards,

Becky Fields
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

The best hotel I have ever been. It could compete and win with some 5 stars. The place was several miles away from the airport and downtown, but they provide shuttle service to and from the hotel every 15 minutes or less. The hotel building was not new but clean and organized with polite staff. They also provide healthy breakfast(grab & run!) every morning in addition to various type of coffee beverages around the clock. And last not least the lake and the restaurant on the back of the building with wild blackberries alongside the lake made it a perfect place to relax and to remember the good memories....

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mitra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thank you very much for the great feedback! It looks like you enjoyed your stay so much that you reviewed us twice! We appreciate your kind comments and hope you will visit us again very soon.

Warm regards,

Becky Fields
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

The best hotel I have ever been. It could compete and win with some 5 stars. The place was several miles away from the airport and downtown, but they provide complementary shuttle service to and from the hotel every 15 minutes or less. The hotel building was not new but clean and organized with polite staff. They also provide healthy breakfast(grab & run!) every morning in addition to various type coffee beverages around the clock.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
1  Thank Hamid S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thank you very much for the enthusiastic recommendation! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit again whenever you have need of a Portland airport hotel!

Warm regards,

Becky Fields
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

If you need a place to stay near the airport this place is great. Staff is friendly and very helpful. The shuttle service to the airport is excellent. The bar and restaurant were much better than I expected. Would definitely stay here again.
Alan C.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Thank you so much for taking time to share this great feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We truly appreciate the outstanding recommendation and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Warm regards,

Becky Fields
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews