We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Burger”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of North 45 Pub

North 45 Pub
Ranked #1,110 of 4,249 Restaurants in Portland
Cuisines: Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff
Neighbourhood: Northwest District
Ridgefield
Level Contributor
104 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great Burger”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2013

I really like their burger. Nice friendly place, Outdoor patio in summer, .Good selections for Happy Hour. Watch for their Beer and BBQ weeks.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Clyde B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    11
    0
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide
Level Contributor
37 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great service and food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2013

Walked in and were welcomed really nicely! Service was great, even with our many dietary requirements, and the food was lovely. Good prices, good portion sizes and a relaxed atmosphere.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bethyboo81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
69 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome stop on 21st”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2012 via mobile

This is a great place to go to for happy hour or dinner. They have a great patio during good weather. Service is one of the best I've had. I would definitely make it a regular stop.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dennis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
38 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“One of the coolest bars in Portland”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2012

Love the atmosphere. Great happy hour menu. The mussels, pomme frites and sliders are sure to please. The bar tenders and servers are very attentive and make great drinks. Popular local hang out all year long. Back patio is super fun in the summer.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank GusClara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long Beach
2 reviews
“Perfect”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2010

This place was perfect!!! Great tent in the back little tables out front. Delicious the calamari was amazing and the drinks were excellent. I was given great service by all I encountered and was delighted by the upbeat positive energy given by the staff.
Thank you for a wonderful Saturday.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LongBeachTravelGuru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed North 45 Pub also viewed

 

Been to North 45 Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing