We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Brasada Ranch
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Redmond Inn(Redmond)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hub Motel(Redmond)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (770)
Filter reviews
770 results
Traveller rating
621
119
19
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
621
119
19
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursehorseback ridinghot tubbedroom cabincentral oregonathletic centerthree bedroomfire pitcascade rangehigh desertcasual restaurantbasketball courtpro shopfull kitchengeneral storeviews of the mountainsgreat resort
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
593 - 598 of 770 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I took my girlfriend here for her 29th birthday. From the moment we pulled into the ranch till the time we left we had a smile on our faces. The ranch is absolutely breathtaking! Gorgeous pools amazing food and the staff is exceptnional. Even when we checked out 3 hours late because I didn't not read my confirmation thoroughly and see the check out time, they were incredibly understanding. We will without a doubt be back.

Room Tip: There all wonderful!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Noraa I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S, General Manager at Brasada Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Noraa I,
It is exciting to read about the time you and your girlfriend had on The Ranch. We are pleased to read that our offerings met your needs, staff is exceptional, and this added to your experience. Your recommendation is our biggest compliment. We look forward to your return to The Ranch in the near future.
Warm regards,
Jeff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Great place to get away and experience ranch luxury. Excellent dining options on site, the library was a great place to enjoy happy hour. The rooms were beautiful, all with views of the mountain range. The beds were EXTREMELY comfortable. The showers were large enough to have a party in.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S, General Manager at Brasada Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Brasada Ranch Guest,

Thank you for sharing your ratings with our TripAdvisor fans. On behalf of the entire Team, we look forward to seeing you on The Ranch in the near future.
Warm regards,
Jeff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We enjoy the top notch service, new and comfortable cabins and awesome views. The kids love the recreational center and pool area. I wish they had a small convenience store on the property and that the price was a little lower. We always have a relaxing time at Brasada.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gareth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S, General Manager at Brasada Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Gareth P,
Thank you so much for visiting us at The Ranch with your family once again. We are very glad you enjoyed the new Cascade Cabins, the recreational and pool offerings. As to the need for a general store, we are adding grocery shopping services very soon. Longer term we plan to add a great general store. We hope to see you and your family on The Ranch once again in the near future.
Sincerely,
Jeff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Our grand kids loved the pools and hot tub. Wi-fi was a hit with teens. Expensive but fun. Horseback riding and rafting were a lot of excellent. Great fun for all ages, adults, teens and grandparents.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank groncketti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S, General Manager at Brasada Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Brasada Ranch Guest,
We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us, and each generation found an activity that was fun. We hope to welcome your entire family back to the Ranch for more fun!
Best regards,
Jeff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Brasada ranch is in a beautiful location and has gorgeous facilities. The staff were outstanding providing the family with lots of fun things to do over the three days we were there. The only downside was the menu, the food is good but certainly not great.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulS_Portland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S, General Manager at Brasada Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear PaulS_Portland,
Thank you for the nice comments about our staff, location, and facilities! Thank you for the feedback regarding your experience with the restaurant. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the food as much; we would love to opportunity to welcome you back to the Ranch and change your mind about this.
Sincerely,
Jeff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews