We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The pup loved it”
Review of Super 8 Redmond

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Redmond
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Redmond
Reviewed 25 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bradley K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (558)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Redmond
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

360 - 366 of 558 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile

The room was very standard and outdated. It could have used to be cleaned better but overall for the price it wasn't a bad place. They offer a free continental breakfast which is ok. Better than not getting a free breakfast. We would maybe stay here again.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Ang M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Madelyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2014

The room was good but the night girl Amanda was curious, helpful and friendly! I return because of her help. Thanks Amanda. The location was in a good location right off 97 in the the south of Redmond. It is close to Applebees and provides coupons for guest.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 347barry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

After another long day battling the storm while on our motorcycles, We caught up with our friends and stayed in this hotel, it's average but clean, fresh coffee in the morning, we also decided to stay an extra night and do a load of laundry, It has been the 1st motel that offers laundry services.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bclady2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We booked a room for 2 nights! The room was alright and my husband had killed an ant that night and the next morning, I happen to notice under the window that there was a trail of ants! GROSS! We got switched immediately to a new room and they were very nice at the front desk, but seriously, don't housekeeping check these things when and IF they vacuum???? Also many screens are bent out of shape and the curtains don't shut, like they should! They need major fixing up and updating!

Room Tip: Check your room first before you accept and get moved in!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jeanbina16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redmond
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Redmond Airport
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Rama Inn
3.6 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Redmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#37 of 44 in Bend
137 reviews
1.0 mi away
Motel 6 Redmond
Motel 6 Redmond
#7 of 8 in Redmond
118 reviews
1.5 mi away
Redmond Inn
Redmond Inn
#5 of 8 in Redmond
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Redmond? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Redmond

Address: 3629 SW 21st Pl, Hwy 97, Redmond, OR 97756-8683
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Redmond
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Redmond
Price Range: £72 - £146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Redmond 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Off of Hwy 97 just minutes to Deschutes Expo Center and Redmond Roberts Field Airport(RDM) and 10 miles from Smith Rock. Free Airport Shuttle, Free Hot Breakfast with Belgian Waffles, Heated Indoor Pool & Hot Tub, Micro/Fridges Available, Free WIFI, Sleep, Park & Fly Packages. If you just need a place to park your vehicle while away on a trip Airport Parking is only $4.99 per day with Free shuttle service to Redmond airport(RDM)!A number of restaurants within walking distance include Red Dog Depot, Applebees and Star Pizza. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Redmond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Redmond Hotel Redmond
Super Eight Redmond
Redmond Super 8
Redmond Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing