We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Redmond Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Redmond Inn(Redmond)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hub Motel(Redmond)
US$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$247
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brasada Ranch(Powell Butte)
US$234
US$223
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
140
57
11
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
140
57
11
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsredmond airportsalt water pooldirector of salesbreakfast was deliciousgreat roomplace to staysitting areasmall dogthe breakfast areafront desk staffcomfortable bedwafflesrooms are cleanworkout roomcomfortable stayexcellent customer servicefree breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2013

We were not able to find a hotel in Bend for our Memorial Day Weekend baseball tournament but Comfort Suites was able to get our family a family suite at a very affordable price. Our kids had a great time playing in the pool. Also the breakfast staff (Elva) was working extremely hard during the rush in the morning. We also needed some extra towels and blankets and the staff was very helpful to get us that. Thanks for a great weekend.

Room Tip: The Family Suite was great.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank willstolley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul H, General Manager at Comfort Suites Redmond Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2014

You are welcome for a great weekend "willstolley"! So glad Bend was sold out so you could find us! Remember us for the next tournament or when here to experience all central Oregon has to offer. You made Elva's day...thank you! JB General Manager 541-504-8900

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013

Room is very large with fridge and coffee, tea making stuff. Lots of TV channels and comfortable king bed. Only problem is that all hallway doors slam shut. I know this is a safety measure but it sure is loud when you are trying to sleep and your neighbors come home. For $116 a night with breakfast we will be back. Suggestion book a room on the top floor at the back overlooking the canal.

Room Tip: Room on top floor on the back side overlooking the canal.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MargiMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul H, General Manager at Comfort Suites Redmond Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2014

Thank MargiMC for your review! So glad you enjoyed your stay, though so sorry the doors close quickly, as you noted for safety and security concerns and fire code. The are much larger than other hotels/motels in Redmond. JB General Manager 541-504-8900

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2013

This Comfort Suites is a great place to stay. Big, clean and well laid out rooms, decent hot breakfast, and close to the airport but far enough away from downtown to give you a sense of peace-but not being too far out. Highly recommend this one!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Drmgc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul H, General Manager at Comfort Suites Redmond Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2014

Appreciate your recommendation Drmgc and review! You have noted one of our great features of being more rural than in town. Close, but not far! Thank you! JB General Manager 541-504-8900

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

This room supplied all our needs for this business trip: great space to work, comfortable bed and a good breakfast. . We like this Comfort Suites because the layout of the room is large, well organized with the toilet and shower separate from the sink and counter. Frig and Micro were useful. Staff was very helpful and the room was clean.

Room Tip: Great location, close to airport
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SandyM110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul H, General Manager at Comfort Suites Redmond Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2014

SandyM110 thank you for recognizing the "Real Comfort" of our Comfort Suites in Redmond. You made our day! See you back soon! JB General Manager 541-504-8900

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2013

We stayed here for a horse expo since it was only about a minute drive away from it. They were actually all booked and yet it was still a wonderful stay

Pros:
Room was quiet, clean, and large
Staff was great
Breakfast was good for the most part- the fruit seemed a bit old though

Cons:
The elevator was super slow and there was only one

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank iRideDressage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul H, General Manager at Comfort Suites Redmond Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2014

Dear iRideDressage: Thank you for your "Excellent" rating! This made our day and reinforced the importance of doing what we do correctly! Sincerely, JB General Manager 541-504-8900

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews