We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$198
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$112
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$133
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
US$137
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
The Grand Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Pacific Highway Inn(Salem)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (732)
Filter reviews
732 results
Traveller rating
291
214
117
69
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
214
117
69
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflestop floorparking lot isbusiness tripconvenient locationnice stayhard boiled eggshot breakfastwould stay againgreat customer servicea great place to stayeasy accessnon smokingthe breakfast areasalem areacostco
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
620 - 625 of 732 reviews
A La Quinta traveler
Penn Valley, California, USA
Reviewed 29 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LQ6486GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LQ6486GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Waipahu, Hawaii, USA
25
Reviewed 13 August 2013

This is the hotel of our choice because it is near my child's university. Location is centrally located to everything. There is a Costco right next door and we can fill gas when returning our rental. This is our fourth stay and it's always a pleasure. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Price and the staff are great! We forgot to book our October trip again but will soon again.
Thank you La Quinta Inn Suites-Salem!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6486GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

Thank you so much for your amazing compliments on our hotel and our staff. I am glad that you are our preferred hotel whenever you are in Salem. We enjoy having you as our guest and we look forward to seeing you in October.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Hillsborough, North Carolina, USA
11
Reviewed 13 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LQ6486GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 August 2013

We were in town for a dog agility trial. The room was very comfortable and clean, they put us on the first floor as requested. There was ample grass for walking the dogs, just as a note the only entrance is through the lobby - so you could not use your key to go through a door in a hallway from the outside. The staff was very nice and helpful, overall it was a very good stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank DogTrainer805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6486GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2013

Thank you for your wonderful compliments on our hotel and staff! I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We are happy to have you as our guest and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews