We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good well prepared food.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Venti's Cafe

Venti's Cafe
Ranked #83 of 531 Restaurants in Salem
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Sheridan, Oregon
Level Contributor
86 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good well prepared food.”
Reviewed 27 April 2013

If you are a beer lover or not, Venti's is the place for a great meal. They have a menu that will fit anyone's taste. Everything from vegetarian to a meat lover. Make sure you read their website to understand their philosophy.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gunny75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    38
    14
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Newberg, Oregon
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Busy fun place”
Reviewed 16 April 2013

Sunday noon might not be the best time to go but we had a good time - easy place to talk with friends & family and excellent appetizers! Food took a long time due to the crowd but was good. Full of favor food & sauces.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rapiros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Monica, California
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
Reviewed 2 March 2013

I visit Salem a few times a year, and this was the best find of the trip. Their food is so good. I love the natual healthy feel of everything, and the awareness to use grass fed beef, non GMO products, etc. I had the Chevre salad, which was amazing. Im still dreaming of that salad. The service was great too. I wish they had a location in Santa Monica! I will definately go back during my next visit.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Symmes2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Granite Bay, California
Level Contributor
75 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Steak Wraps & Beer”
Reviewed 25 February 2013

Small space but big on taste. All-natural menu with a lot of unique twists. Had the micro-brewed pilsner, steak wrap and sweet potato fries and was extremely happy.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mariann E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Brunswick, New Jersey
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Salem dinner favorite”
Reviewed 18 February 2013

I've been to Salem a few times over the past year and make sure to go there while in town. Great variety of food with reasonable prices. Generous portions as well. Outstanding beer selection for the beer snob.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fluges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Venti's Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Venti's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing