We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$209
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$131
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
The Grand Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Pacific Highway Inn(Salem)(Great Value!)
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,335)
Filter reviews
1,335 results
Traveller rating
847
353
83
26
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
847
353
83
26
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree breakfastparking lotdenny's breakfastcookiesfront deskbest westernswestern hotelstwo sinksroom was cleangreat place to staythird floorsalem areadefinitely stay here againbusiness centerright next doorexercise roomeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
933 - 938 of 1,335 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Clean and comfortable. Fat screen TVs, Reliable Internet access. Close to town center and easy access to freeway without the noise. Lounge at Dennys close by with Lottery and Sports. Staff are outstanding. Been staying here nearly 10 years.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diana673
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

The room we had was great - 2 queen beds, fridge, microwave, table plus 2 chairs, sofa. The bathroom had two sinks, one in with the toilet and tub and one outside which was very convenient. The hotel doesn't have a breakfast room but offers a coupon for a free breakfast at Denny's a few steps away. They also give a Denny's coupon for 15% off your dinner.

The hotel was very clean, the staff was very helpful. A bonus was that they had two sets of laundry machines whereas most other hotels have only one.

For me, this hotel set the standard of excellence for the rest of my trip. I will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Theo58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jake B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Mill Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Thank you, Theo, for your review of the Best Western PLUS Mill Creek Inn. I'm happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us, and that our staff provided great customer service. Our customer satisfaction means a lot to us, and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Salem!

Jake Bryant
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

We stay several times a year at the Mill Creek for Business and pleasure. The staff is always nice and accommodating, The hotel has always has been clean and comfortable. It is easy to find, close to shopping, and Denny's is right next door.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Average hotel for 90 bucks a night, but at 135 I expect more. the rooms are clean, but old, the staff's attitude is a little disconnected. the free breakfast is at the Denny's in the parking lot, go early, or you'll have a wait. slim pickings as far as what you can order. typical Denny's breakfast though.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We recently stayed at this Best Western and would stay here again. All tho we are used to having breakfast inside the Best Western's, this was at Denny's across the Parking lot. No complaints there, it was a nice Denny's with friendly staff to see to your needs. The room was comfortable and very clean. Bed comfortable and great location to reach. would stay there anytime passing through the area.

Room Tip: We rooms were very spacious.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews