We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
165
85
22
12
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
165
85
22
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturret roomhomemade granolabed and breakfastperiod furnituregrandma's housecookiesbreakfast is servedeach eveninglobby areawithin easy walking distancethere is no air conditioningcannon beachoregon coasta wonderful place to staythe location is perfectstayed one nightenjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Great B&B! Awesome location, just a short walk to the beach. We arrived early and was given a call when our room was ready (prior to the 3:00 check-in time). The staff was great! The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!!! We will surely stay again!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nanacleary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

I was recommended this B&B from a friend that had stayed here and was not at all disappointed! Very welcoming from the owner and she was very helpful on where to eat and shop. I was in Portland for work and this was the perfect getaway for rest and relaxation. I happened to be there off season so it was quiet and only 2 other couples were there. Breakfast was Buffet style, which was great because you can eat at your own pace from 8-10. Very good food and it was peaceful. Highly recommend to anyone be it couples or solo. If you are looking for a quiet relaxing and peaceful place to stay near the ocean this is it! Look no further.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank Shelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017

We arrive late and were welcomed by a very friendly person who not only gave us a comfortable, well appointed room, but set us up in the lounge in front of the fire for a quiet evening at the end of a long day of travel,
The ambience of the lounge with its tongue and groove lining, the antique furniture and the fire were just beautiful.

Room Tip: All the rooms are great
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chad569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

A very nice and enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is clean and comfortable. Location is good, just by the beach. Feels liked staying in a five star hotel. Everything is exceed our expectation. Thank you!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ka Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016

We are expecting our second child, asked Grandma to watch our oldest and off we went! We had such a glorious time, every detail was perfect and we made some awesome memories. I would suggest this special place to anyone looking for a comfortable, relaxing place to stay in a fun little beach town.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kayakguy30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews