We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn at Seaside
Nearby Hotels
US$131
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashore Hotel(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at the Prom(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rivertide Suites(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Plus Ocean View Resort(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$89
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Seaside Oregon(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$93
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Inn at Seaside(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$107
Groupon.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seashore Inn on the Beach(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Inn at the Shore(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,485)
Filter reviews
1,485 results
Traveller rating
811
500
125
22
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
811
500
125
22
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesconvention centerfree moviescontinental breakfastroom was cleansalt water taffywelcome baskettwo blockshard boiled eggswithin walking distancehot tubyogurtgreat place to stayindoor poolenjoyed our staystaff was very friendlywould definitely stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,104 - 1,109 of 1,485 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2013

We always like to stay at the Inn at Seaside because it's right across the street from the events we are attending and we can just walk over there. We asked for and got a ground floor room, due to my husband's inability to walk very far. Easy access from the parking lot in back. And it wasn't raining this time. It would be nice if there was a good restaurant in walking distance. We'll be back next year

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arthur R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNATSEASIDE1, General Manager at Inn at Seaside, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2013

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear you chose us because of our location. Thank you for highlighting how convenient we are for your stay. We look forward to see you next year, or sooner! Best Regards, Inn at Seaside

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2013

We have stayed here several times, and each time we leave thoroughly impressed with everything, from the beautiful clean rooms to their super hospitality (and free cookies!). It's our favorite place to stay in Seaside! We'll definitely be back.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamiesanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNATSEASIDE1, General Manager at Inn at Seaside, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to you’ve enjoyed your stay on your several visits with us! Glad to hear we’re your favorite place in Seaside. Thank you for writing us a review and we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2013

We had a great time and the staff made us feel very welcome. As everyone has has commented on, the cookies were perfect and still warm. Our adventures were also impressive, including Twisted Fish Steakhouse for dinner.

Room Tip: You can view the river and have a room with a full kitchenette.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jhon1_2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNATSEASIDE1, General Manager at Inn at Seaside, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2013

Thank you for staying with us and writing us a review. We are thrilled to hear you had a great time and you enjoyed the friendliness of our staff. We look forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2013

Stayed here with 2 kids and a dog for New Year's eve. Warm and friendly front desk service at check in and throughout our stay. Chocolate chip cookies, popcorn and movie dvds made an impression on the kids. Breakfast room is very cramped and the choices were limited. The pool is TINY compared to the photos, but is indoor, heated, and was adequate for a bit of splashing around when it was freezing outside. At the end of the day, we would definitely return.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariefm9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNATSEASIDE1, General Manager at Inn at Seaside, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on TripAdvisor! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our customer service and evening snacks. Yes, our breakfast room can be crowded at times but we have extra setting by the fireplace in the lobby or you are welcome to take it to your room. Thanks again for the writing the review, we look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2013

Very friendly staff and great location. Room was clean and had all the usual amenities. Pool us kinda small and there's no hot tub, but that was the only "negative" about our stay. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNATSEASIDE1, General Manager at Inn at Seaside, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2013

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write us a review! We are happy to hear you found our hotel clean and friendly. We’ll be sure and take your comment about the hot tub into consideration. We look forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews