We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn at Seaside
Nearby Hotels
River Inn at Seaside(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Ocean View Resort(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Seaside Oregon(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at the Prom(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashore Hotel(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seashore Inn on the Beach(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at the Shore(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Gilbert Inn(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,517)
Filter reviews
1,517 results
Traveller rating
826
516
126
22
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
826
516
126
22
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesconvention centerfree moviescontinental breakfastroom was cleansalt water taffywelcome baskettwo blockshard boiled eggswithin walking distancehot tubyogurtgreat place to stayindoor poolenjoyed our staystaff was very friendlywould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
1,463 - 1,468 of 1,517 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2010

This was the best stay I've had at any hotel in Oregon. The staff was beyond friendly, and even when I needed to make a last minute change, they made it so easy and fast for me. The hotel is very clean and neat. The beds are AMAZING! The four pillows per bed made it very comfortable. I want to know where they bought them!!! The location, while not on the sand, is very central to it all. It's a quick walk to dine, shop, or play and a short drive to the outlet mall. And if you are a pet lover, this place is for you - ask the resident manager about her menagerie! Loved it, loved it, loved it!!!

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank darrin503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innatseaside, General Manager at Inn at Seaside, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2011

On behalf of the Inn at Seaside, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. We thrilled that you had such a great experience! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Seaside Oregon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2010

Our stay was very relaxing at the beach! The Inn at Seaside is a great location. If you what to walk to the beach, go shopping, or go out to eat, everything is so close!! We loved the beds & the pillows!! Also they have the hottest hot water ever!! We found the staff to be very pleasant and helpful with any of our needs too!! We had a great time and look forward to returning SOON!!

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FloweraPower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innatseaside, General Manager at Inn at Seaside, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2011

On behalf of the Inn at Seaside, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. We thrilled that you had such a great experience. Looking forward to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2010

This hotel had everything we look for - reasonable price, good location, cleanliness, quiet room, comfortable bed. Plus a large refrig, microwave and coffeepot. Staff were all extremely helpful and gracious - even the room cleaners. Breakfast has lots of options. A closetful of free movies too! A great deal in Seaside and a couple of blocks from the beach. You can't beat it. We'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank olytutu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innatseaside, General Manager at Inn at Seaside, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2010

On behalf of the Inn at Seaside, we would like to thank you for choosing our hote. We thrilled that you had such a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Seaside Oregon. Happy Holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2010

My daugher (9) and I stayed the night here, for a girls trip to the beach and it couldn't have been any better!! The rates are perfect, the rooms are comfortable and clean. The pool is clean,my daughters favorite spot! The breakfast in the morning is on time and great!! We will FOR SURE be going back!! :)

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjs31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innatseaside, General Manager at Inn at Seaside, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2010

Thank you for choosing our hotel, we are thrilled to hear our service is great. We look forward to seeing you again! Happy Holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2010

Room was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful. Location is close enough to the main street to walk easily but far enough away to keep it quiet. An excellent choice for the budget traveler.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BQPublic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innatseaside, General Manager at Inn at Seaside, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2010

On behalf of the Inn at Seaside, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and are thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Seaside Oregon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews