We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to jump start your day. ”

Seaside Coffee House
Ranked #2 of 5 Coffee & Tea in Seaside
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Palm Springs, California
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great place to jump start your day. ”
Reviewed 10 March 2014 via mobile

As a local it's great to find a welcoming place to meet up with friends as well as a place to get caught up with work or study.
I love the egg sandwiches cooked to your desire.

Helpful?
Thank BobR2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    39
    7
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pasco, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great coffee”
Reviewed 27 October 2013 via mobile

Many options for your favorite coffee drink. Has a great selection of non-dairy and sugar free options as well. Enjoy the local options like this one, you can find the chains anywhere.

Helpful?
Thank Kelley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Puente, California
Level 6 Contributor
203 reviews
163 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Only place around that has coffee by the bag too”
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Try the coffee first before buying to make sure you like it. We bought a bag of Midnight Rendevous and it was darker than expected. A bit overpowering. I like it dark but this was a kick in the pants. Service excellent. Nice coffeehouse atmosphere.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Diana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Delicious coffee”
Reviewed 8 September 2013

We wandered in early in the morning, with our way-too awake baby. Perfect morning lattes hit the spot. The cinnamon rolls were really good too.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Okinawan_Texan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“We walked from Portland for this cup of coffee :-)”
Reviewed 28 August 2013

After racing in the mother of all relays and spending the night sleeping in our van one of the first things (after a shower) we look for is that great coffee roasted right here in seaside. The staff is always full of smiles and very patient with the zombie like runners and walkers that descend on them by the 100's. Their care in making each order just right is always job one no matter how long the line. Tea's, coffees and baked goods are all very yummy.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Margaret U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seaside Coffee House also viewed

Seaside, Oregon Coast
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 
Seaside, Oregon Coast
Seaside, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Seaside Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing