We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at the Prom(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rivertide Suites(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Plus Ocean View Resort(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$89
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Seaside Oregon(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$93
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seashore Inn on the Beach(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Inn at Seaside(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$107
Groupon.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashore Hotel(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$104
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lanai at the Cove(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at the Shore(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,204)
Filter reviews
1,205 results
Traveller rating
490
399
187
79
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
490
399
187
79
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean frontroom was cleancontinental breakfastpartial viewgas fireplacean older hotelseparate bedroomhot tubyogurtthird floorclose to downtownindoor pooloceanfront roomcookiesgreat pricestaff was very friendlygreat place to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,123 - 1,128 of 1,205 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Older property in Seaside but adequate. Several buildings make up this property. Rooms adequate and did not have A/C but the weather was cool so not needed on this trip. Kitchenette with stove top and fridge with some dishes in room. Third floor walk up was not fun! No elevator in our building. There is a building with elevator so if stairs are an issue ask for this area. Indoor pool but did not use. Central to all sights and restaurants and entertainment. Beach steps away. Norma's restaurant great. Finn's Fish house had great food but service was slow. Lots of family fun.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marlene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

We stayed at this hotel a few weekends ago. We have a 4 year old and a 8 month old. The room was clean, and comfortable, the view was outstanding, as was the location. Right within walking distance to everything! The biggest selling point came when disaster struck! We drove 3 hours home and realized that my 4 year old son had left his "friends" at the hotel. His stuffed Frog and Duck and his favorite blanket! Now, anyone who has children who are attached to things, knows what a horrifying thing this is! Well, I called the hotel and they had them in the office!! Woo Hoooo!! They mailed the animals back to me the next day and were so helpful and nice about the whole thing. By that one act of customer service, they have won our business, and we will continue to stay there!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alesia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

In celebration of my wife's birthday on july 23rd 2013 We diced on a overnighter at the coast ? then After the long drive from Sw Washington [La Center] then thru Portland and finally to Seaside we checked in! Employees were polite and Helpful, We after a short rest walked to eat at Norma's diner close by! then returned , Our bed was very comfortable! We slept like two logs as the saying goes! No complaints to speak of? Great view from Room 323 ! Overall our stay was very good! Thank you, , Larry and Tanya from La Center Wa

Room Tip: the higher the better, good view that way
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 992Larry1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

Great front desk staff!!! We came into town with some National dance competition being here first filling the town up. The staff were very pleasant (even the maintance guy) and welcoming and they could have charged me anything due to almost non existent lodging. I was impressed..$112 a night. While not the Ritz it was clean and quite with a partial view of the beach. I would stay here again ....Maxx in room 396

Stayed: July 2013
Thank VancouverMaxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

...on holiday weekend - i'm not telling the room# incase we need it again soon! Everything is so handy - don't have to drive once checked in. everything is within walking distance. great view. comfy bed. nice staff. reasonable rate.
only thing is the hot tub is always broken everytime we go... :(

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank halleckst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews