We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great family getaway at the beach !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Paradise Suites & Rentals
Ranked #21 of 27 Hotels in Seaside
Gresham, Oregon
1 review
“A great family getaway at the beach !”
Reviewed 26 September 2010

Recently our family stayed in Seaside, Oregon at one of the property's of "Paradise Suites & Vacation Rentals." We had 2 side by side duplex's with door connecting them. Then we could all be together. There was 12 of us. The children had the upstairs dorm room. They loved that. Both the duplex's had bedrooms and kitchens that were well supplied. One of the duplex's had the upstairs with the 2 bedrooms (one was the dorm room for the kids.) We had a great time. It was 1 block to Seaside's Main Street and 2 blocks to the beach. This company has other properties, some small and delightful. They also rent houses. We would highly recommend the properties from this company.

Phil & Joyce Ancheta
Troutdale, OR

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tamla22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    135
    17
    2
    0
    1
See reviews for
20
77
5
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
PHX
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 September 2010

Great little suite close to the shore. Very clean and spacious.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jason010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maple Grove, MN
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 August 2010

My Girlfriend and I stayed here and were very glad that we did. Room was very clean and comfortable. Location was great, and the hospitality is the thing that will have us staying there again the next time we make it to Seaside.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tjonz0202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lacey, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2010

My wife and I wanted to find a nice, quiet, place to stay in Seaside, Oregon for our 3 year anniversary. Of coarse we went to tripadvisor to find a hotel with a great price. We chose Weiss' Paradise Suites and were pleasantly suprised. The moment you drive up your overtaken with the beautiful decor of flowers covering the property. The service is top notch old school. Donna and Art bend over backwards to make your stay perfect. The Suites are only a few blocks from the beach, main strip, restaurants, and shopping. So you wont need your vehicle once your there. The rooms are very clean, decorated beautifully, and cozy. We would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fizzly1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bowie, Maryland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2010

This is a great place to escape the East coast summer heat. My wife who is an amature gardener (I just dig the holes), was so impressed by all the outdoor floral arrangements. The owners were very nice & helpful throughout our stay

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pnads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 17 July 2010

When i first arrived and walk in. I knew this place was great finally in Seaside Oregon some one who real cared. I was sold Donna was geniuely nice she cared. Room was clean neat perfect felt like home. Was not affraid of who would knock on door. There was no noise. I have stay at a lot of places and this place takes the cake.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zubber45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Red Bank, New Jersey
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2010

My wife and I loved the Paradise Suites. Very clean, spacious and inexpensive.
The couple that runs the resort are friendly, helpful and very interested in the comfort of their guests. We loved the decor, the wall of flowers and the general apparance of this beautiful resort. I thought the Jetted Tubs were the best, I really had fun here. We will always have great memories of our vacation at Paradice Suites and we will return.
Leonard & Diane Trugman
Red Bank, New Jersey

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LennyT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seaside hotels
1.2 mi away
Lanai at the Cove
Lanai at the Cove
#1 of 27 in Seaside
900 reviews
0.7 mi away
Inn at the Shore
Inn at the Shore
#13 of 27 in Seaside
403 reviews
0.2 mi away
Coast River Inn
Coast River Inn
#7 of 27 in Seaside
250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Gilbert Inn
The Gilbert Inn
#15 of 27 in Seaside
226 reviews
0.5 mi away
Best Western Ocean View Resort
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites by Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradise Suites & Rentals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradise Suites & Rentals

Property: Paradise Suites & Rentals
Address: 741 S Downing St, Seaside, OR 97138-5521
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Seaside
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Seaside
#5 Family Hotel in Seaside
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Paradise Suites & Rentals 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Suites offer kitchen w/dining area, living room, bedroom (queen bed), bath (shower or jetted tub w/shower), decks. Complimentary coffee, tea, cocoa, popcorn, cookies and more. Luxury bath amenities including robes & slippers. 2 TV's, Free WiFi, VCR/DVD, daily maid service. Fantastic location, close to Broadway St. & The beach. Suites are designed for 2 adults maximum (no children). We also have family vacation rental units for 3-8 people or rent entire property (multiple units) for 16-22+. Great for reunions. Don't miss our award-winning flowers during summer months. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Paradise Suites & Rentals reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Weiss Paradise Hotel
Weiss Paradise Seaside

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing