We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”
Review of Angeline's Bakery

Angeline's Bakery
Ranked #2 of 2 Bakeries in Sisters
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Arlington, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Great food, nice place to relax, lunch was delicious so we went back for breakfast - which was also delicious.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joan82111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    20
    11
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bellevue, Washington, United States
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great place for coffee and pastry”
Reviewed 2 September 2013

I stopped here for an early morning breakfast while heading north on a motorcycle trip. The service was very pleasant and the food/coffee delicious. I'll definitely keep this place in my mental rolodex of small gems to recommend to friends and family while traveling in the Bend / Sisters area.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grants Pass, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
305 reviews
188 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Hard to resist.”
Reviewed 5 August 2013

If you like baked goods this is place to go. Had a fresh cinnamon bagel and a blueberry muffin. Both very moist and hard to resist. The bakery offer gluten free products as well.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank 4cents-worth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Linn, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Friday night live music”
Reviewed 8 July 2013

This is a fun place for live music on Friday night get there early to get a seat. the food and prices are good they even have gluten free items.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank tim1055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
1 review
“Good vegan and GF treats”
Reviewed 17 May 2013

This is my second visit t Angeline's and I really like their healthy, natural, vegan and GF friendly offerings. I'm always pleased with what I get.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank KatkPDX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Angeline's Bakery also viewed

Sisters, Central Oregon
Sisters, Central Oregon
 
Sisters, Central Oregon
Sisters, Central Oregon
 

Been to Angeline's Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing