We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I Have Not Found Better Anywhere”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Five Pine Lodge & Spa
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Sisters
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 June 2012

My wife and I talked the grand-parents into hanging on to the kids overnight and we headed from Seattle to Sisters for a romantic vacation. We didn't have anything to do in Bend or Sisters, but found Five Pine with a Google search. We loved it. We stayed in the lodge and it was incredible. The facility was romantic, relaxing, and luxurious. The staff was phenomenal, and the town was great. The we splurged at the spa and were not disappointed. If you aren't sure if you want to stay at Five Pine, let this review weigh heavily on the side of the yes vote.

Room Tip: Upper floor lodge rooms are the definition of classy romance with giant tubs that have a view of the...
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jammin320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (602)
There are newer reviews for Five Pine Lodge & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

489 - 495 of 602 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2012

This was the most beautiful, clean, relaxing place we've ever stayed. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Wish we could have stayed longer.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dawn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2012

My wife and I stayed 1 night for our anniversary. I booked the 'Sneak away package' and upgraded our room to the classic cabin. With our room came a $50 voucher for dinner at one of a few restaurants. We ate at the Three Creeks Brewery and enjoyed the food and beer. It also came with 2 movie tickets. The theater is really private and has a home media room feel. The entire campus is beautiful. We borrowed a couple bicycles from the lodge and toured around the Sisters area. There is also a nightly beer/wine hour at the lodge. The fivepine porter was yummy.

The classic cabin was amazing. It looks like a basic cabin from the outside, and on the inside it is top notch! The bed was really comfortable. The shower was huge and the bathtub was great. The tub fills from the ceiling. It is very classy with the nice hardwood floors and well matched wood decor. The cabin made for a nice romantic getaway.

I'd like to thank Lisa for being so helpful and accomodating. A+

Room Tip: Check out the room packages for additional value.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank beastnatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2012

Stayed at room 27 in the romance cabin. It was very nice and quite. The ONLY bad thing about our room was that the fire place did not give off too much heat, and sounded like a popcorn maker/ instant hot water heater, however after a few drinks you forget about the sound. The DVD player was sitting on top of the stonework for the Fireplace, upon further inspection I noticed a draft, the video/audio cables had been running through the wall and I would say that as much heat as the fire place was putting off, the holes brought the same amount of cold air in. All in all those where the only problems, and I still give it an excellent rating. That should tell you something! If you call and make a reservation and ask about a voucher you should get 100 dollar vouchers for a few places on campus we got 5 $25 vouchers for Three creeks brewing which was about 100 feet from our lodge. Food sucks but the beer is excellent!

Room Tip: Choose 25-28 if you are staying in romance cabin....Great view to an open forest! Call about the Vo...
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeneOlson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2012

We are a local company in the Central Oregon area. In December of 2011 we hired Five Pines to host our company holiday party. They went above and beyond to accomodate us. We reserved multiple cabins and rooms in the lodge itself. The rooms were outstanding and the cabins were equally as wonderful. The banquet rooms and the lodge were completely decorated and beautiful! I was extremely impressed at their high level of professionalism as well as their willingness to offer ideas and menu choices. The food was fantastic and the staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend them for any group function and we look forward to being able to have our future holiday at Five Pines.

Room Tip: The two story suites in the lodge are great for families. Adults up stairs, kids down stairs
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank McKenzieCascade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

We had Cabin 13. It was incredibly relaxing, very comfortable bed, and romantic with the water fall tub/shower design and full fireplace. The cabin was spacious. The 'romance cabin' was booked but the 'classic cabin' was perfect so don't let that stop you from making a reservation. The staff were very friendly and it was a perfect weekend getaway. I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank compass_77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012

We loved this collection of small private cabins nestled in the Ponderosa Pines. Truly secluded yet within walking or driving distance of the small resort town of Sisters Oregon. We have stayed at other Central Oregon locations many times but prefer this lodge mostly for the "feel" of it. The story in the breakfast room in the conference center about how they designed their logo ( after their children) and the owner's tribute to their mother ( the conference center is named after her) was indeed felt in every interaction and design in this inn. They speak about desiging a retreat where people can reconnect with themselves or their beloveds. The next door spa is superb -- we have gone there in the past for pedicures, massages and soaked in the hot tubs. Very nicely done. Well worth the visit. The neighboring athletic club is top notch. My only complaint is that it closes at 3 on Sundays but then Sisters is a VERY small town and almost everything IS closed on Sundays as part of it's small town feel.

The rooms are divine. The beds are incredibly comfy. The robes are plush. The linens are top quality. The sitting area is comfortable. Unlike other inns this one has enough light to read by! The view is lovely-- we slept last night to a chorus of spring frogs in the small stream which runs through the property. The tall Ponderosas lend a lovely scenic vista as well as a fragrance which is truly Central Oregon.

The nightly wine service in the main lodge which features Oregon beverages was a lovely way to unwind..

Room Tip: We always go for the private cabins, there are rooms in the main lodge but that seems noisy to us bu...
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LaurettaYoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sisters
1.4 mi away
Best Western Ponderosa Lodge
19.9 mi away
Tetherow Lodges
Tetherow Lodges
#4 of 44 in Bend
559 reviews
19.3 mi away
The Oxford Hotel
The Oxford Hotel
#2 of 44 in Bend
1,189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.7 mi away
Pine Ridge Inn
Pine Ridge Inn
#5 of 44 in Bend
435 reviews
21.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Bend
La Quinta Inn Bend
#14 of 44 in Bend
457 reviews
19.1 mi away
Wall Street Suites
Wall Street Suites
#1 of 44 in Bend
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Five Pine Lodge & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Five Pine Lodge & Spa

Address: 1021 Desperado Trl, Sisters, OR 97759-9579
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Sisters
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Sisters
Price Range: £129 - £275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Five Pine Lodge & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adventure by day, Romance by night! Take advantage of all that Central Oregon has to offer and enjoy shopping, mountain biking, road cycling, hiking, fishing, golfing and so much more. Our unique 10 acre property has a world class spa, one-of-a-kind cabins, deluxe lodge suites, an outdoor heated pool in the summer months. All room types include over-sized waterfall tubs, kid bed, fireplace, Amish furniture, 49" or 65" LED TV, DVD, Wi-Fi. Complimentary wine/ beer reception every evening! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Five Pine Lodge & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Five Pine Hotel Sisters
Five Pine Lodge And Spa
5 Pine Lodge & Spa
Five Pine Lodge & Spa Oregon/Sisters

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing