We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Five Pine Lodge & Spa
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Sisters
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 December 2012

My husband and I made this the first stop on our honeymoon tour of Oregon. WOW! What a perfect place for a quiet, romantic honeymoon! We stayed two nights in a romance cabin with the ultimate romance package. It was well worth the price! A large sunken soaking tub for two, two person tiled shower, chilled bottle of champagne, and champagne glasses and a blanket we got to keep made for some excellent memories. We would definitely stay here again! It was great to have the spa and Three Creeks Brewery in the same location as well. It is the perfect location for romance and lots of quiet relaxation.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (624)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

476 - 482 of 624 reviews

Reviewed 22 December 2012

We spent two nights in a Classic Cabin facing the forest. It was perfect. As we checked in, another guest there for the evening wine asked if I was the one who made the reservation. I said "Yes."
"Well you have just earned yourself a lot of brownie points, my friend," he said.
He was right. The fireplace, the 6-ft Experience bath with the ceiling filler, the plush robes, the great bed, and the quiet forest, all contributed to a wonderful stay. The evening gatherings in the main lodge (free beer and wine) were a great way to meet fellow travelers. Breakfast was unremarkable but entirely acceptable, though it was accompanied by ancient crooning on the Muzak (Andy Williams, I think), which drove out the youngsters on their honeymoon. Or maybe they just had to get back to their romantic cabin.
The only negative, and it is a mild one, is that the restaurant on the property, Three Creeks Brewing Co, is not up to the class of Five Pine Lodge itself. Three Creeks is a great place to get a burger and a brew, but it is not romantic at all (when we were there Jen's Garden in Sisters was closed and we didn't learn of The Porch until Monday, when it too is closed). Another restaurant is soon to open in the Five Pine complex, however.
Sisters is a delightful little town and Five Pine Lodge is a delightful place to stay. Enjoy both.

Room Tip: Ask for the forest side if you are getting a cabin.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Naruroa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2012

We recently stayed at the Five Pine Lodge. I surprised the wife with the Romance Cabin it had a wonderful in-floor soaking tub that takes 40 mins to fill to give you an idea of size. Nearby was the gas fireplace, king size bed. The shower was double headed & plenty of room for a small party.
Everything was excellent, people, room, amenities the whole shebang!

This is another one of those instances where we loved it so much, we are affraid to reccomend it because we don't want everyone discovering our close to home escape from reality. Which might make booking more difficult.

We Will Be Back!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HighDesertR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2012

My husband and I stayed at Five Pine Lodge for 3 nights to celebrate our Anniversary in November. It was absolutely perfect! The cabins are clean and luxurious, the lodge was cozy and welcoming and the breakfast was delicious! We spent the days walking around Sisters and going into Downtown Bend and the Mill District- it even snowed a little while we were there. Make a reservation now- you will not be disappointed!

Room Tip: We loved our cabin- it was so quite and peaceful, but the lodge is small enough that I don't thi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mandi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2012

My husband surprised me with a night at Five Pine in November. We live in Sisters and were looking forward to experiencing this great little tourist destination for ourselves. We were not disappointed! We ended up in one of the cabins. It was spectacular, immaculate, and surpassed our expectations. From the Sisters Coffee Company coffee to the grand bathroom, we were impressed with just about everything. Sisters is fortunate to have such sophisticated accommodations. We have stayed at many hotels and this rates as one of our favorites!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 52072Donna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2012

Five pine lodge was a great place to stay.
The caboose cabin was large and comfortable, and was very quiet.
The breakfast was more than I imagined, offering a great selection.
The wine hour was great, and gave us an opportunity to chat to other guests
Love to go again

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bazzerlondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at Five Pine Lodge. Great accommodations and friendly helpful staff. We used the free bikes to ride into Sisters and the nightly free wine/beer offering was a nice touch. I would highly recommend the Five Pine Lodge.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lawdoglaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sisters
1.4 mi away
Best Western Ponderosa Lodge
19.3 mi away
The Oxford Hotel
The Oxford Hotel
#2 of 44 in Bend
1,225 reviews
19.1 mi away
Wall Street Suites
Wall Street Suites
#1 of 44 in Bend
497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.9 mi away
Tetherow Lodging
Tetherow Lodging
#4 of 44 in Bend
575 reviews
16.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#39 of 44 in Bend
141 reviews
18.2 mi away
Riverhouse on the Deschutes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Five Pine Lodge & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Five Pine Lodge & Spa

Address: 1021 Desperado Trl, Sisters, OR 97759-9579
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Sisters
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Sisters
Price Range: £130 - £250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Five Pine Lodge & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adventure by day, Romance by night! Take advantage of all that Central Oregon has to offer and enjoy shopping, mountain biking, road cycling, hiking, fishing, golfing and so much more. Our unique 10 acre property has a world class spa, one-of-a-kind cabins, deluxe lodge suites, an outdoor heated pool in the summer months. All room types include over-sized waterfall tubs, kid bed, fireplace, Amish furniture, 49" or 65" LED TV, DVD, Wi-Fi. Complimentary wine/ beer reception every evening! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Five Pine Lodge & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Five Pine Hotel Sisters
Five Pine Lodge And Spa
5 Pine Lodge & Spa
Five Pine Lodge & Spa Oregon/Sisters

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing