We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CENTRAL OREGON GETAWAY”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Five Pine Lodge & Spa
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Sisters
Certificate of Excellence
Oregon City, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“CENTRAL OREGON GETAWAY”
Reviewed 15 June 2013

The Five Pine Lodge and Conference Center is such a serene place for either a couples/family getaway or a small conference. There are a lodge and individual "cabins" in which you can stay. We highly recommend the cabins. These aren't cabins like you'd think - not at all rustic. First class all the way, surrounded by natural habitat in which deer feel comfortable visiting the stream running through the campus and frogs take over the evening with their melodius ribbits. The serenity is outstanding, as is the service, the outdoor pool and the daily free continental breakfast. And then there's the quaint town of Sisters, just a short walk or cruiser bike ride away. Wonderful little boutiques, coffee shops and delightful restaurants for lunch and dinner. Central Oregon is beautiful and this lodge and conference center a must.

Room Tip: Try the cabins. Individual buildings surrounded by lush Oregon native plants with a stream running...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marcia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

592 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    542
    42
    3
    2
    3
See reviews for
87
362
12
71
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (214)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Eugene, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2013

This lodge is just about perfect in every way. The service was excellent, the amenities perfect, and the rooms amazing! We had a "Classic Cabin," and couldn't have been more pleased. Sisters is such a quaint town, and the free cruiser bikes provided by the hotel were the perfect way to tour the town. The location of the lodge is a perfect jump-off point to get into town or out into the wilderness. The hotel also rents mountain bikes for a very nominal fee, which we took advantage of just to cruise an easy trail through the surrounding scenery. The cabin itself was very clean and appeared to be brand new. We really couldn't find one thing to complain about here, and will definitely be returning!

Room Tip: Ask for a cabin along the back edge of the property for peaceful views of the surrounding wilderness...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sybersprite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heber Springs, AR
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2013

As I write this, we are spending our second night at Five Pines Lodge. The design of the lodge, cabins, spa and conference center is outstanding. The service at the front desk is excellent and the nightly wine/beer reception is a nice touch. Bicycles are available for guests to use at no charge. Free continental breakfast is served each morning in the conference center.Tomorrow, we are scheduled at the spa and we can't wait.

Only suggestion for improvement would be lighting in the rooms. Great mood lighting, but not many places to read a book.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HawgFan64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Wa
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2013

My wife and I have been going to Five Pine Lodge for 6 years and we just spent the last 5 days
there once again and it was as clean and perfect this time as it was 6 years ago. The staff is Very professional and helpful with alot of great idea's for outdoor adventure's. The breakfast is outsanding and healthy too. The Shibui Spa at the Lodge is a wonderful place to visit as well.
My wife and I are Very happy that the Five Pine Lodge is in the Northwest for us to visit.
Five Pine Loge is FIRST CLASS !!

Room Tip: Every Cabin is Perfect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Self024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salem, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2013

We just used Five Pine for a small two-day meeting and it was amazing. Not many places "get it right", but the staff at Five Pine was not only professional but attentive and accommodating to our every need. And the cabins are amazing as well.

Only wished we could have stayed longer to enjoy Sisters and the beautiful outdoors a bit more!

Oh, and while you are there....do yourself a favor and walk next door to Three Creeks brewery for some great Oregon craft brew!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank swats73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albany, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 11 May 2013

We stayed at Five Pines as part of a conference. The best place we have stayed in Central Oregon in a long time. The staff is friendly, careing and attentive. If you are not used to frogs signing at at night you may be startled at first. It was an enchanting evening listening to them and enjoying a bottle of wine,

Room Tip: We heard the cabins were the place to stay as they are a bit more secluded, rustic and romantic. Our...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Raumulin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sisters, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 5 May 2013

As the co-chair of a recently concluded large breakfast event at the Five Pine Conference Center, I thought the entire experience of working with the Five Pine staff was exceptional. Every aspect of the event exceeded our expectations...the quality and ambience of the conference center, the beauty of the surroundings, and the attentiveness and professionalism of the staff was superb. Really grateful to Tricia, Amanda, and Eric for their terrific hospitality and attentiveness. Won't hesitate to go back for next year's event. Jim

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jimhorsley4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sisters
1.4 mi away
Best Western Ponderosa Lodge
19.9 mi away
Tetherow Lodges
Tetherow Lodges
#4 of 44 in Bend
551 reviews
19.3 mi away
The Oxford Hotel
The Oxford Hotel
#2 of 44 in Bend
1,172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.7 mi away
Pine Ridge Inn
Pine Ridge Inn
#6 of 44 in Bend
421 reviews
18.2 mi away
Riverhouse on the Deschutes
1.0 mi away
Sisters Motor Lodge
Sisters Motor Lodge
#3 of 4 in Sisters
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Five Pine Lodge & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Five Pine Lodge & Spa

Property: Five Pine Lodge & Spa
Address: 1021 Desperado Trl, Sisters, OR 97759-9579
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Sisters
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Sisters
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Five Pine Lodge & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adventure by day, Romance by night! Take advantage of all that Central Oregon has to offer and enjoy shopping, mountain biking, road cycling, hiking, fishing, golfing and so much more. Our unique 10 acre property has a world class spa, one-of-a-kind cabins, deluxe lodge suites, an outdoor heated pool in the summer months. All room types include over-sized waterfall tubs, kid bed, fireplace, Amish furniture, 49" or 65" LED TV, DVD, Wi-Fi. Complimentary wine/ beer reception every evening! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Five Pine Lodge & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Five Pine Hotel Sisters
Five Pine Lodge And Spa
5 Pine Lodge & Spa
Five Pine Lodge & Spa Oregon/Sisters

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing