We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One stop shop”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Five Pine Lodge & Spa
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Sisters
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Single and traveling for businesses, romantic weekend, business retreit, family vaca...you name it FivePine Lodge is the place for it! Their property surpases all the other lodges in the Central Oregon area, their service is top notch and they think of things even before you do. Within a short walking distance you can have a large meeting, go to a movie, have a freshly brewed beer, eat at nice restaurant, jump in the pool or check into the spa...not to mention many other things.

My organization held a larger board meeting at their meeting facility and everyone from the front desk back knew who we were, that we were coming, and I really felt like they rolled out the red carpet for us and our VIP guests. From nice water containers to silver serving platters offering yummy, freshly baked goodies our staff and board felt like honored guests (truthfully they're a bit spoiled now).

If we could only be in Sisters every month, we absolutly would! I was jealous of those walking around on the property that were checked in and had nowhere to go...

Thank you Five Pine.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MauiOregonGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (615)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

409 - 415 of 615 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2013

My wife and I spent two days here while on vacation. Loved the campus. Our cabin, #10, was awesome. King bed, fireplace, huge shower and really cool tub. Plenty of room for the two of us. They have happy hour from 5-6 daily with two free dinks. Complimentary breakfast, full use of the work out facilities with hot tub and indoor swimming pool. Other restaurants are on site and are very good. Only 20 minute drive to Bend to the south and Proxy Falls to the west. To me it was the ideal place. Felt like you were in the mountains, but yet still close to the city. Highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rtsunset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

My wife and I spent three days here in the Bend/Sisters area and couldn't have been more satisfied with our time. Upon arrival we were warmly greeted, briefed on the grounds and offerings available during our stay. Initial customer service during check-in always sets the tone for an upcoming stay; we immediately knew we were going to enjoy our time.

We booked a romance cabin which is nestled in the back of the property, peering back into a beautiful forest of pines. The intimate cabin had much to offer as we slept like king & queen atop a comfy Simmons mattress, enjoyed the couples Italian Shower and sunken tub next to a toasty crackling gas fireplace. If you have time during your stay, wind down at night with a drink of complimentary beer or wine at the lodge, and grab a DVD from their collection to take back to your cabin.

As part of the Ultimate Romance package we took a trip to the Spa on campus. We enjoyed a wonderful couples massage at the calm and serene Shibui Spa. It was a wonderful way to relax together as our 1,500 mile trip started to wind down.

We will definitely be back to escape and relax at one of our favorites, the Five Pine Lodge & Spa.

Room Tip: Romance cabins sit along the backside of the property
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Spencer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

I hope I get to return to this place sometime soon. Although it looks nice online and we made our reservation based upon that, we got a whole lot more than what we expected. Traveling with a dog, you never know what kind of accommodation you will get -- usually they put you in the least favorable room, and if they did at the Five Pine Lodge I would have never known, since our room was great. Cozy fireplace, lots of space, really clean, awesome spa bathtub, great location and over all really nice.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank georgenie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

We spent three nights at Five Pine Lodge. We had a romance cabin which was very large and located in a quiet scenic location. We were truly amazed at all the amenities included in the room. My husband commented that the accommodations were the best and that there was "nothing lacking". We would return in a minute. Sat on the patio and watched the wildlife wander by.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank viv1271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Truly, this was the best place we have ever stayed. 4 nights of the best accommodations, excellent top notch customer service, incredible spa services, the healthiest and extensive free breakfast (continental), terrific accommodating restaurants on the premises, huge walk in shower, CLEAN all around (and I am obsessive about this), wooden floors (hate carpet with all it's germs and bacteria), and gorgeous setting.
Nothing prepared us for how wonderful this place was... On a 10 day trip, this was the best retreat ever. Of course, the breathtaking backdrop God provided added immensely to the wonderful experience.
The hotel we stayed in Portland right after almost made us depressed... We will definitely stay there again.
The Five Pine Lodge sets an impossible high bar for any other hotel, lodge, or B&B to compare.
THANKS for an incredible visit!

Room Tip: Stayed in main lodge, minute from our van, 1 min. Walk to 2 restaurants, breakfast and spa, awesome!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tntmace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

This is a repeat visit but the outstanding service merits another nod. The location is perfect-- surrounded by large Ponderosa Pines so the scent is divine. We spent a lovely afternoon in the shade reading and watching the many birds which fly through. The provided "continental" breakfast is well done--- great fruit and multiple high quality bagels and breads and other choices. The afternoon wine and beer reception is a nice way to connect with other guests or just relax with your own group. Quiet ( unless you get some rowdy kids next door who slam doors but that is easily remedied by asking them to be more considerate). High quality sheets and towels, unobtrusive but careful service, very clean and attentive. Perfectly relaxing and IF you want to be active there's lots to do in Sisters ( from gallery browsing, knitting and fabric stores, fishing, hiking , snow activities in winter and great eateries). The bookstore is a not to miss-- sit on the deck in the rocking chairs with some ice water, provided tea and or afternoon wine and relax. Or there's the spa... which is an entire other perfect way to spend the day.

Room Tip: the rooms in the lodge are nice but there can be issues with noisy neighbors and slamming doors-- th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LaurettaYoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sisters
1.4 mi away
Best Western Ponderosa Lodge
19.3 mi away
The Oxford Hotel
The Oxford Hotel
#2 of 44 in Bend
1,203 reviews
19.9 mi away
Tetherow Lodges
Tetherow Lodges
#4 of 44 in Bend
568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.1 mi away
Wall Street Suites
Wall Street Suites
#1 of 44 in Bend
485 reviews
19.7 mi away
Pine Ridge Inn
Pine Ridge Inn
#5 of 44 in Bend
458 reviews
21.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Bend
La Quinta Inn Bend
#12 of 44 in Bend
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Five Pine Lodge & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Five Pine Lodge & Spa

Address: 1021 Desperado Trl, Sisters, OR 97759-9579
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Sisters
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Sisters
Price Range: £132 - £258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Five Pine Lodge & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adventure by day, Romance by night! Take advantage of all that Central Oregon has to offer and enjoy shopping, mountain biking, road cycling, hiking, fishing, golfing and so much more. Our unique 10 acre property has a world class spa, one-of-a-kind cabins, deluxe lodge suites, an outdoor heated pool in the summer months. All room types include over-sized waterfall tubs, kid bed, fireplace, Amish furniture, 49" or 65" LED TV, DVD, Wi-Fi. Complimentary wine/ beer reception every evening! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Five Pine Lodge & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Five Pine Hotel Sisters
5 Pine Lodge & Spa
Five Pine Lodge And Spa
Five Pine Lodge & Spa Oregon/Sisters

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing