We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Restaurant in the Holiday Inn”

Amici - Contemporary Italian Cuisine
Reserve with OpenTable
Amici - Contemporary Italian Cuisine is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #37 of 175 Restaurants in Springfield
Price range: US$8 - US$17
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
129 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Wonderful Restaurant in the Holiday Inn”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2013

After two breakfasts, one dinner and late night adult beverages at the bar I can truly say that this is one of the better hotel restaurants we can recall. The service was prompt and precise, the food prepared exactly as ordered was fresh and tasty and the bar service was extraordinary.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank bdagley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    9
    5
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Harrisburg, Oregon
Level Contributor
36 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Yet another good experience!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2013

I was reluctant to try this hotel restaurant but was very pleasantly surprised. The salas was fresh and large enough to share. The sourdough bread and Vegetarian Pasta was Excellent. I've been back several times and enjoyed the Panini's with fresh grilled peppers as well! It's a great place to go on a Fri or Sat night when its more difficult to find a table in town.Has outdoor seating by the bar. Great Bar and staff as well :)

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dayateachespiano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spoiling place not to visit”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2013

Very bad experience about this restaurant
Service staff are very rough and management need to train the staff how to talk to customer. Very surprise when manager did "nt know any thing !

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Hybid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Vernon, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Good Food & Friendly Staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2013

I only ate here a few time, but the food was great and the waitstaff were very friendly and accomodating.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3480 Hutton St Springfield Oregon 97477
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Good food and great bar tender”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2013

The bar tender was great, he even offered to change the channel so we didn't miss our favirote show while we were on the road!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank MFRCP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Amici - Contemporary Italian Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Amici - Contemporary Italian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing