We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent overnight stay. One of the best Motel 6”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Motel 6 Eugene North - Springfield
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Springfield
Canada
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Excellent overnight stay. One of the best Motel 6”
Reviewed 19 June 2011

Friendly, helpful and professional staff. Check in quick and efficient. Comfortable beds. Property well maintained. It is evident that the owner and staff take pride in this location

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Travuler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10
    16
    20
    9
    12
See reviews for
24
10
11
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Redmond, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
262 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2011

Not delux, but clean and cheap. I was just starting to think about stopping, and it was there with a very low price flashing on its sign.

Quiet, easy to get to the highway, clean. Zero services, but I mean, come on, it's a Motel 6, and it's cheap.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank retired_old_jj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roseburg, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2011

Stayed one night here. The motel is not far from the airport. We checked in about 11PM. The girl a the front desk was very friendly and good at her job. We were lucky because we got the last available room.
The room was basic, 2 beds and a t.v. The heater worked well. The room was clean. the beds were comfortable.
Only 2 complaints: 1) No clock! this made it hard during the night to check the time, and 2) the internet cost $5.00.
Overall a decent place to stay. Can't complain about a room for $50. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank beeducky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coos Bay, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 18 January 2011

This seemed like the longest night of my life. The room was stiflingly hot and the outside noise was too unbearably loud to allow for an open window. There were none of the usual amenities we have always found to be the pleasant standard at Motel 6 ie: no A/C and or fan, no fridge/micro, no clock, no hair dryer and not even any in-room coffeemakers available upon request. The TV reception/picture was very snowy and shadowy. The wifi was comparable to dial-up speed. Last but not least, upon turning back the covers to get into bed, we were DISGUSTED to find a large hair near the pillow are that was clearly not head hair. Our dog needed 7AM surgery nearby and as smokers who live 2 hours away we depended on Motel 6 to make the ordeal a bit easier. TERRIBLE MISTAKE. If sweatily dozing upright in chairs sounds like your idea of a good's night's rest, then this is the place to go. Try the Motel 6 in Coos Bay, and you will experience the proper pride that should be in the franchised name. Springfield North - SHAME ON YOU!

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vejadu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
m60418, Manager at Motel 6 Eugene North - Springfield, responded to this review, 20 January 2011
Please accept, one more time,our apologies, and rest assured that your comments will be addressed in the most serious manner. We hope that you will consider staying with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Springfield hotels

Bend, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 22 December 2010

Traveling with the love of my life, Wild Bill Hickok - perfect companion border collie, well behaved, I always chose Motel6 because I can take him with me. We go to the Eugene Symphony once a month. This motel is close, convenient, has nice places to walk the dog and play Frisbee.. The staff is excellent, friendly and helpful. Shopping and garden centers are close by too.

  • Stayed December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Salli-WildBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 22 December 2010

We were so comfortable here. Everyone was so kind and friendly. I would recommend staying here to all who come visit us throughout the year. The location is great, near the Highway and near restaurants and easy shopping.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank whisper49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocean Shores, Washington
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2010

We stayed here because pets stay free, but next time I will pay for my pets and stay somewhere else. Even with ear plugs, the freeway traffic noise prevents sleep of any quality! The rooms have a TV and phone--that's it. No clocks, coffee pots, nothing. Internet costs $3 per night per computer. We spent 3 nights over Thanksgiving and only stayed the 3 nights because of lack of available pet rooms in the area for the holiday.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JustJill_1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
m60418, Front Office Manager at Motel 6 Eugene North - Springfield, responded to this review, 29 November 2010
Please accept our apologies and rest assured that your comments will be addressed in the most serious manner. We hope that you will conider staying with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springfield hotels
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Eugene / Springfield
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Springfield/Eugene
Super 8 Springfield/Eugene
#2 of 14 in Springfield
469 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 14 in Springfield
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Eugene - Springfield
3.0 mi away
Village Inn
Village Inn
#9 of 14 in Springfield
85 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Springfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Eugene North - Springfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Eugene North - Springfield

Property: Motel 6 Eugene North - Springfield
Address: 3752 International Ct, Springfield, OR 97477-1025
Region: United States > Oregon > Springfield
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Springfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Eugene North - Springfield 2*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Motel 6 Eugene North - Springfield is located off I-5 at Beltline Rd, 2 hours south of Portland. Restaurants and shops are nearby. University of Oregon is 5 miles. Enjoy our seasonal outdoor pool. Wi-Fi is available in all modern guest rooms for a fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Cancelon so you can book your Motel 6 Eugene North - Springfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel 6 Eugene North - Springfield Hotel Springfield
Motel 6 Springfield
Motel Six Springfield
Springfield Motel Six
Springfield Motel 6
Motel 6 Eugene North - Springfield Oregon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing