We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“never again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Springfield/Eugene
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Springfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 July 2010

The beds were hard, front desk was rude, the high speed internet was free but down most the night, and they had a very SMALL breakfast. There was lots of noise going on outside of our room in the hallways. I had to go to my car and a homeless person came up to me and asked me for money! This made me feel very unsafe! We had booked through priceline who has a no refund policy so we had no choice but to stay. I was with my wife and we didn't complain because of how unwelcome the front desk made us feel at check in. Neither of us sleep at all because of the beds and outside noise. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank david_lee_harris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (522)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

518 - 522 of 522 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016
Thank Izabel-Brasil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A J P, General Manager at Super 8 Springfield/Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valentina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A J P, General Manager at Super 8 Springfield/Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gcaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A J P, General Manager at Super 8 Springfield/Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aranhapreta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springfield hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Springfield
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Eugene - Springfield
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 14 in Springfield
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Village Inn
Village Inn
#9 of 14 in Springfield
89 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Eugene / Springfield
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 14 in Springfield
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Springfield/Eugene? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Springfield/Eugene

Address: 3315 Gateway St, Springfield, OR 97477-1055 (Formerly Motel Orleans)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Springfield
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Springfield
#5 Romantic Hotel in Springfield
#8 Business Hotel in Springfield
Price Range: £53 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Springfield/Eugene 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Springfield/Eugene reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Springfield/Eugene Oregon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing