We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must stop”
Review of Addi's Diner

Addi's Diner
Ranked #11 of 179 Restaurants in Springfield
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Springfield, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A must stop”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

We love this place! The service is awesome and the food is delicious! We have tried a lot of different items from the menu's (breakfast & lunch) And the flavor of everything is great! And don't forget to order desert! The deep fried oreo's are out of this world! If they are busy it is worth the wait!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kjmoseley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    14
    1
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Better than fancy”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

While on a roadtrip through Eugene/Springfield we lucked out by stumbling upon Addi's Diner and their deliciois breakfast fare. We had their chicken and waffle, and the chicken had a little flavor "kick" that made it THAT good. My husband also ordered the homefries with chili which filled us up nicely. Addi's had a warm and friendly atmosphere. Better than fancy it was genuinely good food.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KTTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Visited with a friend for breakfast. Great value, good food, and interesting decor. Our food was abundant, hot, and excellent quality. Staff was very friendly.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Nshawk4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold Beach, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Downtown Hometown one of a kind kinda place!”
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We loved this place! The food was great! The portions were very large and delicious! I have recommended this place to others!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kelly N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brownsville, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very friendly! Yumm pancake!”
Reviewed 7 December 2013

This place is great. Went here on the recommendation of a coworker and was amazed. You have to order the, "Big Plate" at least once! This is quite honestly the largest single pancake I have ever seen. Better yet, they make everything from scratch. The staff are great, always chatting and joking with all the clientele. Simply put they make you feel welcome and right at home from the moment you walk in the door. Last but not least their prices are very affordable. For two people to have breakfast and coffee it is usually in the ballpark of $16.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Tia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Addi's Diner also viewed

 

Been to Addi's Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing