We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house good location lots to do. Lots of...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sunriver, Central Oregon, Oregon

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Everson WA
Reviewed 25 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jul 2012
Thanks Glenna,

That is a great location isn't it?

Glad the kids enjoyed the new Aquatic Center.

Hope Maggie had fun.

Rick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beaverton
Reviewed 12 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2012
Thanks Nanci,

So sorry about the ants. With the late spring they are a challenge this year.

We contacted owners about the mattresses. the king mattress was new last year. The queen mattress was purchased in 2009 and the bunk mattresses in 2006. This owner is quite conscientious and informed us that family and friends have slept on the mattresses and no one has ever complained.

Glad you enjoyed your time.

Rick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed 29 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jun 2012
Fantastic Kristina,

That is an incredible location for all the reasons you mentioned. My wife and I used to own a home on Lava Top and loved it.

Glad it worked so well for you.

Rick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wa
Reviewed 5 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jan 2012
Thanks Stacey,

I like that home a lot. Great location especially when the new Aquatic Center opens in May.

Glad you enjoyed your stay.

Rick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 8 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed 23 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jun 2011
Thanks Emily,

That is a great location. We used to own a home on Lavatop and appreciated how central it was to everything.

Glad the home worked well for you.

Rick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Richmond Ca.
Reviewed 16 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jun 2011
Hey Bruce,

Glad you got to see the "locals". Hope the horseback riding was fun.

Rick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$176
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing