We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice coffee and great baking” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Coffee Brewsters

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Coffee Brewsters
Ranked #1 of 2 Coffee & Tea in Welches
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
83 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Nice coffee and great baking”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

Every morning we had to have a double shot Americano or Latte and one of their home-made triple-berry scones. Highly recommended.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank xj6response
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    10
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tigard, Oregon
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Closest Breakfast place to our hotel.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2013

We'll stop in again. We had a lot of Umpqua oatmeal during our visits...which was pretty much every morning while we stayed at the Resort on the Mountain.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank sgl2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Welches, Oregon
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Busy locals spot!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2013

Large coffee shop with fresh scones and bagel sandwiches! Lots of choices for coffee! Can be very busy on summer and ski weekends. Friendly, local owners. Ski shop next door with all recreation needs!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Patti H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 January 2013

My husband loved the sausage/egg/cheese biscuit. The blueberry scones were very tasty, and we liked their coffee drinks

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank lilgrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Coffee Break!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2012

A quaint little cafe outside of Government Camp that serves breakfast and lunch. Coffee always is good and ready! A comfortable place to serf the web and relax after a day of fun.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank sinclairmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Coffee Brewsters also viewed

Welches, Clackamas County
Welches, Clackamas County
 
Welches, Clackamas County
Welches, Clackamas County
 

Been to Coffee Brewsters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing