We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent quality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent quality”
Reviewed 26 March 2013

The bedrooms were clean and breakfast fabulous!
Staff were friendly.
We stayed at Wilsonville BW and would go back again.
Good location - close to restaurants and factory outlet.
A very decent place. :)


  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank SceneryLover25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamanthaBW, General Manager at Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 27 March 2013
Thank you so much for staying with us and your great compliments! I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed breakfast - we have made many improvements in that area as it's important to start our guest's days the best it can be! We hope to welcome you back again next time you're in the area.

Samantha Tetreault
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

353 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    160
    104
    42
    26
    21
See reviews for
144
77
23
81
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2013

Rooms are newer and clean. Maintenance an issue, roof fan kept me up all night twice. reported it once it was taken care repeated and nothing done about it, Drain plug reported twice not repaired. Hotel needs a maintenance person or all new renovations will be for not, Breakfast - same thing every day. Strongly suggest changing it up; french toast, omelets, bagel sandwiches all can be easily purchased pre-prepared. Seek Hampton INN as an good example to benchmark against. Other than choice free breakfast and check-in cookies great touches. Lastly, all employees and management "CARE" about their guests and you feel appreciated.

Room Tip: make sure they have this vibrating fan issue addressed. A good room is almost everyone. Facing away...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank careygrp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamanthaBW, General Manager at Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 28 February 2013
Thank you for your feedback! I apologze for the maintenance issues you experienced during your stay with us and would like to let you know that during your next stay with us, you'll find that both the loud fan noise and clogged drains have been resolved. Also, we are also revamping our breakfast so there is a rotating menu with different choices available daily - you'll be able to enjoy cheese omelettes, banana bread, sausage links, and much more. Because everyone on staff at the hotel truly does care about each guest who stays with us, we are going to do everything we can to ensure each stay with us is better than the last. We look forward making that happen for you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Dalles, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the Best Western in Wilsonville to attend a swim meet nearby. We were very pleased by the cleanliness & size of our 2-queen room, which accommodated our family of 4 very comfortably. There is also a pool, fitness area, and the rooms have both a microwave & small fridge. It's located right off the highway near several shopping centers. We will gladly stay here again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamanthaBW, General Manager at Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 20 February 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words and compliments about our hotel! We're very happy you chose to stay with us and that you experienced such great service. We truly strive to ensure that we exceed our guest's expectations with our exceptional customer care and we look forward to getting the opportunity to have you stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2013

Yes, I've been traveling in style, lately, haven't I? But lately, I've been running around doing a bunch of stuff for others (Iike putting together a baby shower in Portland, Oregon from San Jose, California) and since I'm not spending much time in the hotel rooms, my needs are pretty simple -- cleanliness, convenience, comfortable bed. The Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites fit the bill. It is rated a half a star higher in hotel class than the La Quinta Inn, but I would give La Quinta a slight edge in quality of the continental breakfast and ventilation system. I would be happy to stay at the Best Western again, though. Perhaps I would have time to jump into the nice-looking indoor pool next time!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank schienni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamanthaBW, General Manager at Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 20 February 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words and compliments about our hotel! By staying with us, you certainly have been traveling in style and we hope our newly renovated guest rooms were up to your standards. We are always making improvements in our breakfast choices, so hopefully next time you stay we'll have exceeded what other hotels, like the La Quinta, have to offer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon, USA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 December 2012

Beautiful hotel, good breakfast although I'd eliminate the biscuits and gravy and go for hashbrowns and sausage...no one seemed to touch it. Great service, good value. Seemed to be best hotel in area.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank HEIDI C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamanthaBW, General Manager at Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 10 January 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words and compliments about our hotel! We're very happy you chose to stay with us and that you experienced such great service. We truly strive to ensure that we exceed our guest's expectations with our exceptional customer care and we look forward to getting the opportunity to have you stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kent
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2012

Enjoyed this nice motel. Great, quiet location. We were pretty tired when we arrived, and it was good to get a nice quiet place to rest. My only negative is that the bed was too firm, and I woke up with a really stiff and sore back, which lasted all day. Otherwise, it was a great room, good breakfast.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank HAROLD V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamanthaBW, General Manager at Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 10 January 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words and compliments about our hotel! We're very happy you chose to stay with us and that you experienced such great service. We truly strive to ensure that we exceed our guest's expectations with our exceptional customer care and we look forward to getting the opportunity to have you stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wilsonville
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
#1 of 8 in Wilsonville
377 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn Wilsonville
Quality Inn Wilsonville
#4 of 8 in Wilsonville
218 reviews
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Portland South
Holiday Inn Portland South
#3 of 8 in Wilsonville
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Wilsonville
11.8 mi away
Best Western Woodburn
Best Western Woodburn
#1 of 4 in Woodburn
400 reviews
5.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites
Address: 29769 SW Boones Ferry Rd, Wilsonville, OR 97070 (Formerly Wilsonville Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Clackamas County > Wilsonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled on the banks of the Willamette River, the BEST WESTERN Wilsonville Inn & Suites is right on I-5, close to Portland and borders the Willamette Valley.A stay here puts you only minutes from the vineyards and tasting rooms of the Willamette Valley and Yamhill Valley Wine Trails!Portland, Oregon's largest city is our next-door neighbor. You'll avoid the prices and traffic of the downtown Portland hotels and still be close enough to be in the heart of the cities shopping or cultural attractions within twenty minutes!Do you mountain-bike, cycle, ski or snowboard? You're in luck! Oregon's Mt. Hood Territory abounds with recreation and is our fun-filled backyard! Need a day at the beach? The spectacular Oregon coast is a beautiful hour and a half drive away, through wine country too!You can always stay in Wilsonville to play as well. We have nearly 200 acres of parks, trails, sporting fields, amusement parks, water features and more! With free public horse-shows from May to September, free concerts in the park, festivals, and family fun around every corner, there is a lot to do and see here! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wilsonville Inn And Suites
Wilsonville Hotel Wilsonville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing