We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Campinas, SP
Level Contributor
155 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Very good location”
Reviewed 4 November 2013

I stayed 3 nights in last September and the the front desk staff is very nice and helpful, storing a package for me before my arrival.

Its location is fantastic because it is close to Portland Airport, Salem and also to Woodbrun Outlet and there is a nice restaurant called Ram just crossing the stret.

The breakfast is very good great,

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marcelo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystie D, General Manager at Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 7 November 2013
Thank you for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We do have a great breakfast, as well as some great resturants close by. We hope if your ever in the area again you will choose us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

339 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    149
    103
    42
    24
    21
See reviews for
136
74
22
79
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pollock Pines, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 October 2013

My daughter and I flew up to Oregon for a second daughter's wedding. Although we only stayed at the Wilsonville Best Western for one night, everyone there was wonderful! They let us check in a little bit early, which helped us a lot!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Valerie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystie D, General Manager at Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 7 November 2013
Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments about our hotel. I'm glad you stayed with us when you had so many other choices. We hope you will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walnut Creek, California
Level Contributor
71 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for four nights for a family wedding in nearby Charbonneau. Room was clean and very comfortable. Small heated indoor pool and hot tub were very good. Exercise room with very good universal weight machine as well as stationary bike, stair climber and treadmill. Nice breakfast with waffle maker, eggs, biscuits and gravy, cereals, fruit and yogurt. Just off I-5 but rooms are quiet and location is great.

Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Bapaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystie D, General Manager at Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 7 November 2013
Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments about our hotel. We do have a great breakfast, large rooms, an indoor pool and work out room. Im glad you chose to stay with us and hope in the future you will again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrenton, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Even though the location is close to the Wilsonville Moose Lodge, the staff was flat at check-in, the beds were too hard, the toilet did not work too well, and the closet door was off the track. Even at the employee rate, this was not really worth it. If you're traveling to Wilsonville for any reason, stay at the Woodburn Best Western. Friendly and professional staff and the beds are comfy.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Cindy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 October 2013

This was a comfortable stay staff was excellent, they meet our needs down to an opener for our wine. My only negative is this is not a pet friendly Hotel and we usually are traveling with our pet this time was an exception so I would stay again if we weren't traveling with our pet. But would not stay if we are traveling with our pet which is most of our time. Our bed was not comfortable it leaned on one side. We had other family staying at the same time and they had the same problem with the bed.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank William V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystie D, General Manager at Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 7 November 2013
Thank you for sharing your comments about our hotel. We are sorry your beds were leaning and that we don't except pets. If you travel in the future we hope you will choose us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tacoma
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We booked this room online b/c we were attending an event in Tualitin, but the officlal hotel was full. We were very pleasantly surprised by the spacious room. Comfy beds. Nice staff. Even though we were in a room right next to the freeway, the highway noise wasn't bothersome. We also received a nice discount through AARP. So all in all, a very enjoyable experience.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank D_Caff_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystie D, General Manager at Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 16 October 2013
Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments about our hotel. We do have a great breakfast, large rooms, an indoor pool and hot tub. I'm glad that you stayed with us when you have so many other choices. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest while visiting Wilsonville, OR.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grants Pass, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We stayed at this hotel on our way home. The front desk woman was preoccupied and I senced her irratation with me for checking in early. Im a Best Western diamond member&its one of our privileges, to check in early&check out late. Breakfast was good.

Room Tip: We were on the 4th floor&it was good&quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 552journey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystie D, General Manager at Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 16 October 2013
Thank you for posting your comments on Trip Advisor. Your business is very imprant to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. we hope that you come back and see us again real soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wilsonville
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
#1 of 8 in Wilsonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 366 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn Wilsonville
Quality Inn Wilsonville
#4 of 8 in Wilsonville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 209 reviews
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Portland South
Holiday Inn Portland South
#3 of 8 in Wilsonville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Wilsonville
9.1 mi away
Best Western Newberg Inn
6.1 mi away
Grand Hotel At Bridgeport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites
Address: 29769 SW Boones Ferry Rd, Wilsonville, OR 97070 (Formerly Wilsonville Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Clackamas County > Wilsonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled on the banks of the Willamette River, the BEST WESTERN Wilsonville Inn & Suites is right on I-5, close to Portland and borders the Willamette Valley.A stay here puts you only minutes from the vineyards and tasting rooms of the Willamette Valley and Yamhill Valley Wine Trails!Portland, Oregon's largest city is our next-door neighbor. You'll avoid the prices and traffic of the downtown Portland hotels and still be close enough to be in the heart of the cities shopping or cultural attractions within twenty minutes!Do you mountain-bike, cycle, ski or snowboard? You're in luck! Oregon's Mt. Hood Territory abounds with recreation and is our fun-filled backyard! Need a day at the beach? The spectacular Oregon coast is a beautiful hour and a half drive away, through wine country too!You can always stay in Wilsonville to play as well. We have nearly 200 acres of parks, trails, sporting fields, amusement parks, water features and more! With free public horse-shows from May to September, free concerts in the park, festivals, and family fun around every corner, there is a lot to do and see here! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wilsonville Inn And Suites
Wilsonville Hotel Wilsonville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing