We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville(Wilsonville)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6(Wilsonville)
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Century Hotel(Tualatin)
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
198
115
50
29
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
198
115
50
29
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are spaciouseggsking suitevisiting familybiscuits and gravystay there againeasy access to the freewayfront desk staffgreat place to staypool and hot tubhot breakfastbusiness tripnice staylocated rightnice roomnice breakfastnice place
Filter
Updating list...
275 - 280 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

Spent one night here on our way home. It's a good hotel. Interior access with elevator. We had a King room and it was well appointed with mini fridge, coffee maker, sink, sofa, desk, comfortable bed. There is breakfast too included with waffles, biscuits and gravey, eggs, cereals, fruit, yougert, pastries and coffees and juice.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank amie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We chose this location as a meeting place for a family reunion. It was a perfect choice! Very good location with lots of restaurant options, family fun center and shopping available nearby. We enjoyed the indoor heated pool, spa and breakfast options. The entire staff was very friendly and provided local food/entertainment recommendations. The mattesses and pillows were very comfortable and the rooms were spotless. We also discovered the little pub across the street had great pizza. We will definitely have future family reunions at this location.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Three adults and 2 young children - at check in they upgraded us to a larger room and we appreciated that! Food - could be a bit better selection of healthy food for young children. Lots of sweet cereal and rolls - the bagel was half hard and half soggy. Greasy sausage and eggs. The best is the fresh make yourself waffles. Yogurt was a good option.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystie D, Manager at Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

I am glad you and your family had a good stay here, i apologize for the breakfast items not being more appealing to you, this is somthing i am working on. I hope if you are in the area you will consider staying with us again. Thank you for choosing The Best Western in Wilsonville, OR.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

enjoyed staying while seeing family out of town and going to a graduation in the Willamette valley, we dont make it down there much but this is where we always stay. a few years ago when our older son was shot and in ohsu and another on his way in from japan to see him we stayed here and they made us feel very welcome and safe which at that time was very needed.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystie D, Manager at Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Thank you so much for your great review about our property, I am pleased to hear you and your family feel welcome and safe. I do have a great staff. I hope you will come back again, have a Great Day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

The staff were very helpful when my mother had to have a major surgery. They helped us find the hospital and to stay several nights while she was in the intensive care unit. They set out food early for us when we had to leave the hotel before 6am.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Cindy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystie D, Manager at Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our staff and hotel, I am pleased to hear you had a great stay here at the Best Western in Wilsonville. I hope if your ever in the area again you will choose to stay with us. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews