We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic service and breakfast buffet”

BooneTown Bistro & Bar
Ranked #7 of 78 Restaurants in Wilsonville
Price range: US$9 - US$25
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: American Food, Wines, & Spirits. A great time is waiting for you at Boone Town Bistro & Bar. Our restaurant serves a delicious selection of American cuisine and classic creative desserts. To complement your meal, or to just help you relax after a long day, you can enjoy a selection of local beer, wines, and spirits from our full bar.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Fantastic service and breakfast buffet”
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Our family was very impressed with the service, selection of items at the breakfast buffet (both hot and cold), and would return for breakfast here.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank mummybearof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathew S, Manager at BooneTown Bistro & Bar, responded to this review, 18 December 2013
Thank you for this great review. We pride ourselves on Great Food and Great Service. As the manager it pleases me very much when great customers like you and your family have an excellent time. We welcome you back anytime!!.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    24
    3
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sebastopol, California
Level Contributor
154 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Eating here is believing”
Reviewed 24 September 2013 via mobile

Heard of the stellar menu & remarkable desserts, but was skeptical that such quality would exist in some remote suburb of Portland. A late dinner here laid all doubts to rest. From excellent berry mojito through superb beet salad & lamb shank & chocolate ganache cake, the meal was consistently wonderful & the service just impeccable.
Great place to sit out the rush hours if one heading north.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Don L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathew S, Manager at BooneTown Bistro & Bar, responded to this review, 18 October 2013
Wow, Sir. I am so glad you enjoyed your dinning experience. Please visit us a agian soon...we will have a piece of chocolate cake waiting for you.


Mathew
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilsonville, Oregon
2 reviews
“Excellent new restaurant in Wilsonville, great staff and menu selctions. I will be going back very soon!”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

I went with my girlfriend to try this new restaurant in Wilsonville. The new atmosphere is fantastic, very upscale and the service was great! Menu selections were good with options from steak, seafood, lamb, pasta and much more. They have also partnered up with Hop Valley Brewery for their beer battered fish and chips and offer great dessert options created exclusively from Beaverton Bakery. We really enjoyed the experience and plan on going back again soon!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HotelGM97070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathew S, Manager at BooneTown Bistro & Bar, responded to this review, 19 October 2013
Thank you for your kind words about our newly remodeled restaurant, The Boone Town Bistro and Bar. We invite you back. Great Food and Great Service are our corner stones. Please help spread the news. The Boone Town Bistro and Bar is great!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BooneTown Bistro & Bar also viewed

Wilsonville, Clackamas County
Wilsonville, Clackamas County
 
Wilsonville, Clackamas County
Wilsonville, Clackamas County
 

Been to BooneTown Bistro & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing