We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice pines trees!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Wilsonville
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Certificate of Excellence
minneapolis
Level 6 Contributor
158 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Nice pines trees!”
Reviewed 3 December 2013

I’ve stayed in several Quality Inn’s and they vary. This is really one of the nicer ones. It’s a very pretty setting in the pines as hotel settings go. Nice slightly upscale rooms. Breakfast was about average, waffles, cereal; the usual. It’s a little tricky to find so do your homework ahead of time instead of just driving around like me assuming it can’t be that hard to find. I could have mapquested it in a minute but that would be too easy! I’d liked it and I’d stay again for a decent price. I liked it better than the other hotels Wilsonville based on a drive-by of them.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BCNDWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    72
    89
    26
    15
    16
See reviews for
69
59
15
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
80 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Rooms are spacious and clean, breakfast is good, we were pleasantly surprised with this hotel's value, The only downturn is the noise from I5. Ask for a quiet room. Dennys is just a short stroll away.

Room Tip: the hotel is on a road parallel to I5. Ask for a room with less street noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BeeVancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trevor-wa
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2013

I stay here all the time, it's a nice place with good rooms and staff. However you can't walk to anything and the freeway noise is huge so get a room towards the back, but it' still loud.

In the summer you'll appreciate their wooded grounds and outdoor pool

Room Tip: back away from the very loud freeway noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank trevor-wa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Columbia, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2013 via mobile

Would have stopped at some other hotel for night but this one met the extra criteria for the night- ESPN2. The front desk clerk was very pleasant. The room was clean. The bed was very comfortable. The fitness center met our needs and breakfast was great.

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank TheArdsofSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Large spacious very clean room, bed was very comfortable with pillow-top mattress.
Breakfast (included) featured hot and cold dishes.
We stayed in Rm 116 right by an entrance door, but never heard it open or close.
LIkewise, we never heard any of our neighbours - again good construction.
The only noise (slight) is from the freeway close-by.
Will definitely seek out this Inn again

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the side away from the freeway. These rooms all face out over the green space
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OceanParkGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manzanita, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2013 via mobile

We stayed here a night, and on Travelocity it says this hotel is a 3 star, which it is not. It is more like a 2 star hotel, but we got a great rate for the night. The staff were helpful and nice. The room was decent, it was kind of old, it didn't have a king bed, which it had plenty of room for. The room had access to the outside where the pool and grassy area, which was nice for our dog. Our neighbors upstairs were a bit noisy. The housekeepers were up and at pretty early, where if I was still sleeping this would not be a good thing for them to be doing so early. They should at least wait till closer to check out time. The breakfast was decent, good enough to start your day, except it was a bit cold. Other than that the place worked for a night.

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Lisaungie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medford, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Rooms are attractive and the bed was comfortable. The carpet was dirty and we had to wipe off our feet to get into bed as the maid was not available to vacuum. We arrived late in the day. There were remnants of yellow sponge in the water receptacle of the coffee pot. Same sponge that wiped the sink, toilet and tub???? Yuck. Person monitoring breakfast was sweeping the floor in the kitchen stirring up germs. Very nice place, but cleanliness is an issue, especially for the price and the distance from Portland.

Room Tip: Rooms are quiet even though close to freeway. The only issue was cleanliness. The rooms are spacio...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kaanagirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wilsonville
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
#1 of 8 in Wilsonville
377 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites
0.5 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Wilsonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Portland South
Holiday Inn Portland South
#3 of 8 in Wilsonville
267 reviews
5.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South
2.7 mi away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#5 of 8 in Wilsonville
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Wilsonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Wilsonville

Property: Quality Inn Wilsonville
Address: 30800 SW Parkway Ave, Wilsonville, OR 97070-9738 (Formerly Willamette Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Clackamas County > Wilsonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Wilsonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Quality Inn, where you'll enjoy great service, a convenient location, and affordable rates. Our pet-friendly hotel is just off Interstate 5 near the Willamette River, with a great selection of restaurants, shops and area attractions nearby. Quality Inn is smoke-free for your comfort. Our amenity package includes free Wi-Fi, free local calls, and a delicious free breakfast buffet. We have a beautiful outdoor pool for you to enjoy, a well-equipped fitness center, guest laundry facilities, and copy and fax services. After a busy day exploring the area, you'll love returning to our spacious and inviting accommodations so you can relax, refresh and unwind. All of our comfortable rooms include a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, and an expanded cable TV package, and we offer your choice of one king or two queen beds. For your home away from home, book your stay today at Quality Inn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn Wilsonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Wilsonville Hotel Wilsonville
Best Western Wilsonville
Wilsonville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing