We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Comfortable and nicely updated”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Wilsonville
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Large, nicely decorated room with unexpected amenities. Bath has large granite vanity with good lighting and an articulating magnifying mirror. Great for installing my contact lenses and applying makeup.

Comfortable easy chair and ottoman, professional desk chair and two upholstered dining chairs with a small dining table. Very nice refrigerator with freezer, microwave and coffee pot.

Bonus... Deck with comfortable chairs. Several outlets on desk for charging electronics.

There was some "white noise" from the nearby freeway, but it was not annoying.

Breakfast was as good as can be expected. The breakfast room is very pleasant.

Overall clean and a very pleasant stay, especially good value.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank GandolphJames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (222)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Wilsonville
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

144 - 150 of 222 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2014

This was a very nice property. The rooms were large and extremely pleasant. We had a room on the back and the sliding glass doors opened onto a small patio adjoining a spacious lawn and beyond the pool. It was situated in a slightly wooded area and since they are pet friendly, the area was great for walking our dogs. Additionally, it is adjacent to a senior retirement center and a residential area with sidewalks that makes for a pleasant walking loop. The breakfast in the morning was a very good hot breakfast. One downside was poor room lighting.

Room Tip: Ask for a room downstairs facing the back lawn.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We travel on a budget. Spent 2 nights here after 2 nights at a Washington EconoLodge, another Choice Hotel. The Quality Inn cost more, but had SO MUCH MORE to offer, it was totally worth it!. Close to everything: I-5, Costco, Fred Meyer's. Fry's Electronics. They have a pool and spa; a fabulous breakfast; a room that was so well furnished and decorated, that it rivals some of the best Marriots we have stayed in.
Why was the breakfast special? Because we got to choose from: Various coffees & juices, milk,. yogurt, toast, hard-boiled eggs, cooked eggs, sausage links, biscuits and gravy, cold cereal, (my favorite) little cinnamon rolls, and the obligatory make-it-yourself waffle iron (still smells delightful even if you are not having a waffle).
Just the parking lot had better ambiance than the Econolodge and most motels we frequent. Why? It is dotted with mature fir trees...like an urban forest feel. Very...Portland. Not the "weird" Portland, but the beautiful, natural Portland.
Yes, we frugal travelers had to drive by the Snooze Inn to get to the Wilsonville Quality Inn, but we don't regret it in the least. In fact, we stayed an extra night!
Didn't rate "Excellent" across the board because the ice vending is a bit of a hike, and the decaf was on the cool side our 1st morning. On the whole, I still consider the breakfast fabulous. We are using the (nice surprise) guest laundry while writing this. and looking out over our real (2nd story) balcony.

Room Tip: The further east you are, the quieter the I-5 road noise is. Also closer to good parking and a mediu...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

I travel a lot and stay with Choice Hotels. This stay was disapointing, compared to the Comfort Inn I stayed in last night in The Dalles, Or. The room was clean and comfortable, however, when I arrived, the lady at the front desk was dressed like she just woke up. I asked for some water and she informed me that they did not have any in the front desk/ lobby area. Are you kidding me? Also, in the middle of the afternoon, the breakfast area was filthy! Crumbs and flies everywhere. In this day and age, customer service is first priority and this was last on her list. The ceilings and walls ARE paper thin. I will continue to use Choice Hotels because of my excellent experience the night before in The Dalles Comfort Inn. Thank you to them for going out of their way to make everything perfect.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank salestraveler2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Yes the price is cheap but it is not worth the stay. The room walls were paper thin and creepy, lighting was poor. Had a group of high school kids staying 4 doors down from my room and they stayed up all night, in and out, in and out!! The staff did nothing about it!!! Rooms did not feel very secure. The place is located right next to the freeway, a very busy freeway!

Room Tip: Don't stay here, you will had it!!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hwhfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

We were driving from Vancouver BC to Ashland OR - good stopping off place Room was large and beds nice and firm. Good TV nice refrigerator and microwave I noticed that they have laundry washer and dryer which could be very helpful check in person in the lobby was very helpful. Ice machine was very good. Breakfast not very good although space was good

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

This Motel is a combination of small convention center and motel. We had a 1st floor room and it was huge. The room was very clean and well equipped. Got a good night's sleep under a comforter and enjoyed an excellent breakfast. The desk personnel were very nice and very pleasant. We would stay there again without question.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank silversstreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wilsonville
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
#2 of 8 in Wilsonville
392 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Portland South
Holiday Inn Portland South
#3 of 8 in Wilsonville
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South
2.7 mi away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#5 of 8 in Wilsonville
260 reviews
11.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Wilsonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Wilsonville

Address: 30800 SW Parkway Ave, Wilsonville, OR 97070-9738 (Formerly Willamette Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Clackamas County > Wilsonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Price Range: £62 - £114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Wilsonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Quality Inn, where you'll enjoy great service, a convenient location, and affordable rates. Our pet-friendly hotel is just off Interstate 5 near the Willamette River, with a great selection of restaurants, shops and area attractions nearby. Quality Inn is smoke-free for your comfort. Our amenity package includes free Wi-Fi, free local calls, and a delicious free breakfast buffet. We have a beautiful outdoor pool for you to enjoy, a well-equipped fitness center, guest laundry facilities, and copy and fax services. After a busy day exploring the area, you'll love returning to our spacious and inviting accommodations so you can relax, refresh and unwind. All of our comfortable rooms include a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, and an expanded cable TV package, and we offer your choice of one king or two queen beds. For your home away from home, book your stay today at Quality Inn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn Wilsonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Wilsonville Hotel Wilsonville
Best Western Wilsonville
Wilsonville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing