We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small suggestion”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Wilsonville
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I do have a suggestion that you have housekeeping check the alarm clocks in the rooms. Since I never use them, I never think to check them, and we were awakened at 5:00am.
Very pleasant and helpful staff.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Judy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (224)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

141 - 147 of 224 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2014

Good value for the money. Close to I-5, but we had a room in the back, overlooking the beautiful gardens, and didn't notice any noise. We had a King room, which was a quite spacious. Property is in good condition, not run down.

Security: 4
Cleanliness: 5 -- very clean, even smelled clean, but not perfumey or like disinfectant.
Comfort: 4.-- Everything worked. Small refrigerator and microwave, which we ended up using to reheat leftover soup for dinner. Good climate control--I could actually get the room to a comfortable temperature. WiFi worked without a fuss. It was a bit of a trek from the car to the room, with stairs, and no elevator. If you need a first floor room (to avoid stairs), arrive early, or try reserving and specifying.
Service: 4 -- friendly, but not overly so. Check in and check out were a breeze.
Amenities: 3 -- didn't really check these out. Gorgeous gardens and a lush setting once you get away from the highway.

Bottom line--we would stay here the next time we're in Portland

Room Tip: Rooms in the back have less highway noise. No elevators, so call ahead or arrive early if you need t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank bldrdiningdiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

It is very close to the freeway. You get a little noise. All the common rooms and my own room were very clean and comfortable. The room was a little outdated, but for what I paid ....! There's a pool, a small gym, a coin laundry, a small business room.
It's surrounded by trees.
Not great, but the best breakfast of the 4 hotels I stayed in 4 nights.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank fabules1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Honestly, this hotel is 2 seconds from the I-5, but nestled in a Jelly-Stone like setting. Parking lot gets full, so you'll want to get settled at least before 630pm. Check out the goldfish pond in front, very pretty.

The wi-fi works very well, always up, and fast speed. Rooms are clean, and the kings rooms are very comfortable. A little fridge and microwave are in each room. The bathroom in the queen room is tight, but the king room has a larger bathroom.

There is no elevator, so if you need to avoid stairs, you'll want to arrive early and get a room on the first floor.

The workout room is dated, but definitely usable. Or just check out the neighborhood for a gorgeous jog under 100-yr old trees. There's a park with running trails just 1/8 mile down the street.

All-in-all this is a great property to stay at. Would love to stay here again in the future.

Room Tip: To avoid climbing stairs, request a 1-st floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank megyn h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

I had made a reservation the night before requesting two Queen beds which they said "they didn't have any" .. So I said I'd take king - and request two queens when they became available -
Upon arrive , they had two queens I said great - only to have them sold to a walk in (no reservations ) shortly right after me- POOR SERVICE!!! My advice is to Also book thru agency (Priceline, orbitz, hotels.com for a Better price and SERVICE !!!! OVERPRICED for what you get - also horrible breakfast

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank 2008Seattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Large, nicely decorated room with unexpected amenities. Bath has large granite vanity with good lighting and an articulating magnifying mirror. Great for installing my contact lenses and applying makeup.

Comfortable easy chair and ottoman, professional desk chair and two upholstered dining chairs with a small dining table. Very nice refrigerator with freezer, microwave and coffee pot.

Bonus... Deck with comfortable chairs. Several outlets on desk for charging electronics.

There was some "white noise" from the nearby freeway, but it was not annoying.

Breakfast was as good as can be expected. The breakfast room is very pleasant.

Overall clean and a very pleasant stay, especially good value.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank GandolphJames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

This was a very nice property. The rooms were large and extremely pleasant. We had a room on the back and the sliding glass doors opened onto a small patio adjoining a spacious lawn and beyond the pool. It was situated in a slightly wooded area and since they are pet friendly, the area was great for walking our dogs. Additionally, it is adjacent to a senior retirement center and a residential area with sidewalks that makes for a pleasant walking loop. The breakfast in the morning was a very good hot breakfast. One downside was poor room lighting.

Room Tip: Ask for a room downstairs facing the back lawn.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wilsonville
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
#1 of 8 in Wilsonville
411 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Portland South
Holiday Inn Portland South
#3 of 8 in Wilsonville
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#5 of 8 in Wilsonville
261 reviews
9.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Rivershore Hotel
11.3 mi away
Best Western Woodburn
Best Western Woodburn
#1 of 4 in Woodburn
437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Wilsonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Wilsonville

Address: 30800 SW Parkway Ave, Wilsonville, OR 97070-9738 (Formerly Willamette Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Clackamas County > Wilsonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Price Range: £61 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Wilsonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Quality Inn, where you'll enjoy great service, a convenient location, and affordable rates. Our pet-friendly hotel is just off Interstate 5 near the Willamette River, with a great selection of restaurants, shops and area attractions nearby. Quality Inn is smoke-free for your comfort. Our amenity package includes free Wi-Fi, free local calls, and a delicious free breakfast buffet. We have a beautiful outdoor pool for you to enjoy, a well-equipped fitness center, guest laundry facilities, and copy and fax services. After a busy day exploring the area, you'll love returning to our spacious and inviting accommodations so you can relax, refresh and unwind. All of our comfortable rooms include a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, and an expanded cable TV package, and we offer your choice of one king or two queen beds. For your home away from home, book your stay today at Quality Inn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn Wilsonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Wilsonville Hotel Wilsonville
Best Western Wilsonville
Wilsonville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing