We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Inexpensive and decent”
Review of Motel 6

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Motel 6
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Reviewed 16 March 2013

This is an older motel, but it is quiet and clean. The beds are comfortable, and I slept fairly well. The continental breakfast is limited, but the coffee is decent. Probably my favorite part of this stay has been the staff because they have all been extremely friendly and courteous. The elevator is a little slow, so I usually take the stairs. The motel is conveniently located off Interstate-5 on the north end of Wilsonville, and travel to Portland is easy.

Room Tip: I prefer the rooms on the top floors on the north side (away from the road) because they are quieter...
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Velda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert C, General Manager at Motel 6, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2013

It's always great having guests that appreciate the hard work that goes into making sure every guest has a pleasant and satisfying stay. We attempt to meet the expectations of a wide variety of patrons, at a reasonable price for what we consider the best value in Wilsonville. Thank you for your comment and we look forward to having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (260)
There are newer reviews for Motel 6
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

216 - 222 of 260 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Joyce A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Todd M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Judith H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Analee T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 March 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kerrin H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Craig K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wilsonville
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn Wilsonville
Quality Inn Wilsonville
#4 of 8 in Wilsonville
222 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
#2 of 8 in Wilsonville
392 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Portland South
Holiday Inn Portland South
#3 of 8 in Wilsonville
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South
4.2 mi away
Motel 6 Portland - Tigard West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6

Address: 25438 SW Parkway Ave, Wilsonville, OR 97070-9608 (Formerly Super 8 Wilsonville)
Region: United States > Oregon > Clackamas County > Wilsonville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Price Range: £56 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Motel 6 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Wilsonville Hotel Wilsonville
Super 8 Wilsonville
Super Eight Wilsonville
Wilsonville Super Eight
Wilsonville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing