We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient Lodging”
Review of Motel 6

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Motel 6
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Reviewed 1 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank L S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (261)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

125 - 131 of 261 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel is on my top of the worst place ever. They were not accommodating . We had four pillows and were staying for a kids softball tourney and were told that was all we could have. We asked for an extra blanket and was told no. We asked for a rollaway and was told no . The rooms are exceptionally tiny and smelly. Do not risk it for the price.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank DawnSS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Vernice B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Fred U
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 June 2014

we stayed here for one night on our way to California. Hotel was old and needed much updating, but it was clean and conveniently situated. Free breakfast was adequate but nothing special. Reasonable price.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank john h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We stayed here for the second time for a family event. The rates were great, even on a holiday weekend. Bed was fine, nice shower, tv. Everything you could want provided. Room was very clean. We asked for a quiet room and it was. Nice breakfast. Great place for a short stay.

Room Tip: Ask for quiet room and AARP discount.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dandysandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wilsonville hotels
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn Wilsonville
Quality Inn Wilsonville
#4 of 8 in Wilsonville
224 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
#1 of 8 in Wilsonville
411 reviews
2.1 mi away
Best Western Wilsonville Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Portland South
Holiday Inn Portland South
#3 of 8 in Wilsonville
274 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6

Address: 25438 SW Parkway Ave, Wilsonville, OR 97070-9608 (Formerly Super 8 Wilsonville)
Region: United States > Oregon > Clackamas County > Wilsonville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Wilsonville
Price Range: £48 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Motel 6 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Wilsonville Hotel Wilsonville
Super 8 Wilsonville
Super Eight Wilsonville
Wilsonville Super Eight
Wilsonville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing